ممر لعبة آلات، مخلب آلة ألعاب قوانغتشو نقي المحدودة للتكنولوجيا
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
نوكي
  • آلة لعبة الفداء سعيد الاطفال لكرة القدم عملة تعمل آلة اللعبة
    حول كرة القدم سعيدة مصغرة لكرة القدم هي مناسبة للأطفال فوق 3 سنوات من العمر، يمكنك شراء 1 قطعة أو مجموعة 1 (3 قطع). وهذا هو آلة لعبة متعددة اللاعبين. عملية سهلة للطفل. خاصية: 1. برايت وجميلة أدى ضوء تأثير حول أعلى، انها سهلة للقبض عيون الطفل. 2.led مؤشر النتيجة مع اثنين من زر اللحم على وحدة التحكم 3. عالية الجودة عملة متقبل و تذكرة موزع 4.50 قطعة كبسولة مجانا البعد: واحد: 68 * 42 * 115cm مجموعة واحدة (3 قطع): 204 * 42 * 175cm الطاقة: 40W الوزن: 55KG كيف ألعب : 1.Pot عملة وبدء اللعبة. 2. اضغط على زر للسيطرة على الكرة، حارس المرمى سوف يتأرجح حول لوقف الكرة في الحفرة. 3. عندما الكرة في حفرة، سوف تحصل على النتيجة. 4.if لاعب الحصول على درجة عالية، ثم يمكن الحصول على كبسولة كجائزة10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ديناصور حيوان منقرض، آنية من الصين كيدي، أركب جذاب، أيضا، شكل، ديسين ديناصور حيوان منقرض، آنية من الصين كيدي، أركب جذاب، أيضا، شكل، ديسين
    حول ديناصور كيدي ركوب لطيف وتصميم الأزياء مع إبقاء تحول الصمام الخفيفة كيدي ركوب. إيت مناسبة لوضع في مركز للتسوق، سوبر ماركت، الحدائق، ألعاب الفيديو بارك وغيرها من الأماكن. خاصية : 1.4 تصاميم ديناصور مختلفة لجذب طفل. 2. كيب تحول الصمام حول قاعدة. 3. الطفل يمكن أن نرى الفيديو عندما يلعب اللعبة. البعد: 600 * 860 * 900cm الطاقة: 120W الوزن: 30KG
    اقرأ المزيد
  • تذكرة لعبة الفداء آلة مجنون الكرة الفداء لعبة آلة
    حول مجنون الكرة تذكرة الفداء آلة الكرة مجنون مناسبة للأطفال أكثر من 5 سنوات من العمر.هذا هو جديد لعبة الفداء مع مظهر جديد فاخر المعادن. خاصية: 1.مظهر مجلس الوزراء مع مشرق الصمام الخفيفة حول الجهاز. 2. يمكننا تعيين كم عملة لعبة (1-4 النقود) 3.it ديه عدادات الإلكترونية التي هي أبدا واضحة، تلقائيا تسجيل عدد من القطع النقدية والتذاكر. 4. عندما كنت اطلاق النار الكرة في حفرة، ثم يمكنك الحصول على تذكرة. البعد: w900 * d1020 * h2370mm الجهد: 220V المواد: العقلية كيف ألعب : 1.تحويل العملة، في انتظار "زر ابدأ" بدأت في وميض. 2. بول قضيب، قوة السيطرة، تبادل لاطلاق النار على الكرة. 3. عندما الكرة في حفرة، يمكنك الحصول على تذكرة. 4. ليس هناك مكافأة دخول "حاول مرة أخرى". 5.enter "جب حفرة"، يمكنك الحصول على الجائزة.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • تذكرة لعبة الفداء آلة مجنون الضفدع تذكرة الفداء لعبة آلة
    الضفدع مجنون هو لغز لعبة الترفيه آلة مناسبة لكلا البالغين والأطفال. الجهاز يأخذ لوتس بركة الضفدع كموضوع، وتعطى الجسم كله الأولوية مع الأخضر الطازج، ويطابق مع نمط الضفدع جميل، يحب بعمق من قبل الأطفال.بعد المباراة، فإن الشاشة تظهر أيضا عشرات اللعبة الحالية اللاعب واليانصيب. كيف ألعبفي بداية اللعبة، واللاعبين فقط اضغط على زر اللعبة، الضفدع على الشاشة لانتزاع ولصق على القرص الكبير، يمكنك الحصول على نقاط واليانصيب المقابلة كمكافأة.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر سباق آلة كامل الحركة لعبة سباق الجهاز
    حولمحاكاة ممر سباق السيارات لعبة آلة s هذا هو جديد آلات سباق ممر كامل الحركة للبيع. وأضاف مجلس الوزراء وامض ضوء ليد وجعل مظهر تبدو رواية وفريدة من نوعها، وسيتم تعديل تجربة الحركة الكاملة وفقا ل درفينغ الخاص بك من ألعاب سباقات الممرات للبيع خاصية 1. اللعبة لديها العديد من السيارات الفاخرة و 5 المسارات للاختيار. 2. هاي محاكاة عجلة القيادة و الحركة الكاملة تأثير جعل تجربة القيادة أكثر واقعية. 3. عالية-- جودة مقاعد وحدة التحكم تجعل الجهاز تبدو فاخرة 4. لعبة تزيين مع الكاميرا، لاعب يمكن التقاط صورة قبل بدء اللعبة البعد: w1300 * d2200 * h2260mm الوزن: 300KG الطاقة: 200-1100w حجم التعبئة: 5cbm كيف ألعب 1.inserth عملة، ثم تبدأ اللعبة 2. اختيار السيارة والمسار 3.depress مسرع وبدء لعبة سباق مثيرة10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • كبسولة آلة البيع السحر البيت جائزة صغيرة لعبة آلة للبيع
    حول السحر البيت جائزة لعبة آلة الضوء الساطع من السقف إلى جانبين، ضوء جذابة جولة الجهاز. جائزة مختلفة مختلفة للاختيار، يمكنك اختيار عملية واحدة.سهلة المفضلة لديك للطفل والكبار. انها مناسبة لوضع في محلات السوبر ماركت، المتاجر الصغيرة، الحدائق، ألعاب الفيديو وغيرها من الأماكن. خاصية : تصميم منزل 1.mini مع ضوء تلميع تألق 2.6 موقف لوضع الجوائز 3. التنمية المستقلة اللوحة الأم، البرنامج هو مستقر وفعال. البعد: l60 * w40 * h175cm الوزن: 40kg الجهد: 220v 60hz الطاقة: 100w-80w لاعب: لاعب واحد كيف ألعب : 1.insert عملة لبدء اللعبة زر 2.press النجم سوف ترتفع واضغط على زر مرة أخرى النجم سوف تتوقف. 3. لاعب سوف تحصل على مكافأة مراسل إذا يدخل النجم ثقب بنجاح.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الصين آلة لعبة اطلاق النار الصلب آريس الصين لعبة آلة اطلاق النار
    المقدمة يجب على اللاعبين معركة طريقهم عبر أمريكا وأفريقيا وأوروبا تدمير ديسيبتيكونس قبل أن تجد كل شرارة، وهي مادة قادرة على جلب أي كائن الميكانيكية أو الإلكترونية في الحياة. 2 لاعبين5 مدن للدفاع
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الكرنفال للبيع محظوظ الكرة كرنفال ألعاب للأطفال
    عن لعبة الحظ كرنفال الكرة للأطفال لفة الكرة إلى منطقة معينة ثم سوف تحصل على سعر! بسيطة ولكنها مثيرة! خاصية: 1. جميع الأجهزة الهيكل، جميلة تصميم المظهر، مناسبة للأطفال المتوسطة والكبيرة ملعب تكهنات استخدام. 2. يتطلب هذا الإعداد إدارة خاصة 3. هذا الإعداد يستخدم إعدادات إلكترونية متطورة، يرجى استخدام في بيئة جيدة. الجهد: أس 220v السلطة: 700w أقصى استهلاك الطاقة 950w 4. الحجم: w3000mm * d3100mm * 2750mm الوزن: 350 كجم كيف تبدأ ● اضبط مقبض الصوت إلى منتصف الموضع المناسب. ● الجهاز يدخل الدولة التجريبي، وهناك الموسيقى التجريبي. ● إدراج عملة للحصول على الكرة، الكرة محظوظا مباشرة المتداول عليه. الاحتياطات: يتكون الجهاز من المكونات الدقيقة الإلكترونية ومكونات الآلات الدقيقة، وهذه العملية لا يمكن أن يكون المطر، لا في التعرض لأشعة الشمس.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • تذكرة لعبة الفداء آلة لعبة الكرة الفداء تذكرة الحظ
    عن الكرة محظوظا تذكرة الفداء لعبة آلة بل هو لعبة جديدة لعبة الفداء يأتي مع 100٪ اللعب الميكانيكي النقي، مشرقة الصمام العرضالمغلقة نظام حلقة الكرة تغذية، دائم والصيانة اليومية مجانا. مظهر بسيط وسهلة للعب، NO.1 الربح لعبة الفداء آلة في لعبة عملائنامركز! ميزات: الحجم: 890 * 687 * 2370 مم الطاقة: 110v-240v 80w أحدث لعبة والعتاد لمنطقة الفداء من مركز اللعبة! الناس يحبون للعب كثيرا. كيف ألعب 1. العملات إنسر، نجم اللعبة. 2. تحويل عجلة إلى الكرة مباشرة الوقوع في أي هدف في الجزء السفلي للفوز تذاكر. 3. محاولة افضل ما لديكم لدفع الكرة قطرة في جائزة جب للفوز بالجائزة مكافأة كبيرة!10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • عملة تعمل ركوب الخيل عملة تعمل ركوب الخيل دائري الموسيقية لمدة ثلاثة لاعبين
    حول عملة فاخرة تعمل ركوب الخيل دائري وهذا هو جذابة جدا وشعبية دائري ركوب كيدي مع موضوع الحصان لطيف. ؟ هذا الفخامةوتبحث 3 متسابق كيدي كاروسيل ركوب تبدو جذابة جدا مع صعودا وهبوطا الحركات ركوب! مع تأثيرات الإضاءة مذهلة لجذب الاطفال! مشغل التحكم في مستوى الصوت قابل للتعديل.فإنه يعمل وركوب تعمل بالعملة المعدنية، ولكن يمكن أن يؤمر إما رمزية أو جهاز التحكم عن بعد. داخلي وخارجي عملة تعمل ركوب الخيل الجهد: 110 / 220v جذاب، خيل، هزاز، بغير إبطاء، u0026، أمب؛ أسفل في حين الدورية دائري يتحول حولها وقت اللعب والعملة / رمز يمكن تعيين متقبل عملة إلكترونية أو جهاز تحكم عن بعد ثلاثة لاعبين الحمولة القصوى: 80kgs مناسبة للطفل 3 إلى 7 سنوات من العمر10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • عملة تعمل ركوب الخيل الفاخرة موتو عملة تعمل ركوب سيارة البطارية
    حول عملة تعمل ركوب السيارة البطارية تصميم موتو شعبية مع أضواء جذابة والصوت. يمكن للأطفال تجربة من التشويقالقيادة. بل هو بطارية تعمل موتو حيث يمكن للأطفال تجربة كيفية القيادة! كما أنه يمكن تعديلها للعمل عملة. إيت هو الخيار الأمثل للعمل في مركز للتسوق، مربعإلخ! تفاصيل المنتج. -محرك الطاقة: 250w البطارية: 12v20a * 2 -speed: 60-110m / دقيقة قابل للتعديل -play الوقت: 180-240min / تهمة -charge الوقت 360 دقيقة -max لواد-160kgs
    اقرأ المزيد
  • لعبة مخلب آلة سوبر مربع 2 لعبة مخلب لعبة آلة
    سوبر مربع 2 سوبر قبو 2 جيل دمية آلة، ومناسبة لمراكز التسوق، متنزه، شريط كتف وأماكن أخرى. يمكنك التقاط الهدايا، بوتيك، اللعب، تطور، الحلوى، الدمى وهلم جرا. الإيرادات جيدة جدا. كيف ألعب:1. إدراج العملة.2. بدء اللعبة عن طريق تحريك عصا التحكم.3.within الوقت محدود لاعب يمكن أن تتحرك الجبهة / الظهر، يسار / يمين عدة مرات لضبط الموقف المستهدف.4.push زر قطرة للقبض على الجائزة. -player: لاعب واحد-voltage: ac220v / 110vالقوة: 190w-الفوائد الفوز وظيفة المتاحة-الألومنيوم الإطار مع الزجاج المقسى.التلقائي مخلب السيطرة الجهد.-الجذب الجانب القضبانرمز الخطأ على الشاشة-coin u0026 أمب؛ عدادات الجائزة (إدارة الدخل)10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي 22 إنش بيرفويي أوترازهيني أطفال سباقات آلة الممرات نقي 22 إنش بيرفويي أوترازهيني أطفال سباقات آلة الممرات
    مقدمة : بيرفويي أوترازهيني سباق الأطفال لعبة آلة لديه مظهر بارد والأضواء. اللاعب بحاجة إلى إكمال المهمة المحددة في الموعد المحدد. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الدعائم (عملات ذهبية، الدبابات والنيران الشاحنات والمركبات على الطرق الوعرة فوت الطائرة...) عملية اللعبة، وهذا يشجع اللاعبين على تحقيق مزيد من السعادة، وأيضا اللاعبين يمكن جمع العملات الذهبية لتبادل الهدايا المقابلة (الملتوية البيض، واليانصيب). الميزات: 1 تتبع ونموذج الوصف: المسار الأول: المدينة والشاطئ (اتجاه واحد لين) 5 نماذج المسار الثاني: 5 نماذج "المدينة جسر" (اثنين من طريقة لين) المسار الثالث: 5 نماذج "المدينة جسر" (طريقة واحدة لين) المسار الرابع : المدينة والصحراء (اتجاهين لين) 5 نماذج 2 وصف الدعائم (الوقت محدود): الخاصة ملاحظة: الدعائم على المقطورة، قيادة السيارة للحصول على الدعائم. الدبابات: يمكن فقط السيارة في منتصف الطريق، والتحكم في اليسار والحق يمكن إطلاق قذائف لضرب السيارة للعملات الذهبية. النار محركات: يمكن فقط بالسيارة في منتصف الطريق، والتحكم في اليسار والحق يمكن إطلاق 10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي مصنع البيع المباشر الفضاء مقاتلة بطارية تعمل بالطاقة السيارات الوفير للبيع نقي مصنع البيع المباشر الفضاء مقاتلة بطارية تعمل بالطاقة السيارات الوفير للبيع
    في ترودوكشن: هذا للأطفال الليزر بطارية السيارة صاد مع القتال شعاع الليزر، وهناك ألوان مختلفة للخيار الخاص بك، تستمر البطارية تصل إلى 6-8 ساعات, هذا الأطفال الليزر بطارية سيارة الوفير قد الليزر شعاع كسلاح، وإطلاق النار الليزر عند تلقي نقطة من مصد السيارة الأخرى ، سوف تكون منضبطة الطرف الآخر بالاهتزاز، وإنذار الخفيفة الجسم كله. الميزات: 1. الأغراض الخاصة عالية الجودة تحكم مراقبة رقمية بالكامل. 2. المشمع "البلاستيكية القوية" مع الاستفادة من المضادة الاصطدام. 3 ثبت التكنولوجيا والبناء مستقرة جداً. كيف للعب استخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد لضبط السيارة صاد العامل 1-9 دقائق. سيارة الوفير مع لاعب لعبة، مجرد واحد إطلاق النار الليزر تعمل بسيارته وإطلاق النار على استشعار سيارة اللاعب الآخر ، سيتم إيقاف سيارة اللاعب الآخر والبدء في قد يهز الشعور، سوف يهز عن 3-5 والبدء في العمل الانضمام إلى اللعبة مرة أخرى.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • تسلية مثيرة داخلي نقي ركوب السيارات الوفير البطارية تسلية مثيرة داخلي نقي ركوب السيارات الوفير البطارية
    مقدمات : الفرق بين هذه الأنواع الثلاثة: السلطة 1.Battery يحركها مصد السيارة بالخليط. السلطة 2.Ground-الشبكة الكهربائية الوفير سيارات تأتي من الأرض-الشبكة، وأنها بحاجة إلى إرساء الدروع لوحة على الكلمة، ثم الكهربائية الإدخال إلى لوحة المدرعات، حتى السيارات التي تعمل على لوحة درع. 3. net الكهربائية اﻷنود مصد السيارة في السقف والكاثود على الكلمة، السقف أدلى به ورقة الحديد وأيضا بحاجة إلى إرساء لوحة درع على الكلمة. المواصفات : حجم المادية أفضل الألياف الزجاجية والمطاط 1.92 م * 1.14 م * 0.88 م بطارية AC12V ، 60Ah السلطة 220-350W التبعي CE/UL منفاخ، إصلاح كيت والصق الركاب الأشخاص 2 "سعر السيارة" 7 ~ 12 كم/ساعة تعفن أكلت المسافة 3-15 متر (من العرض nds)10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ملعب داخلي نقي سيارة الوفير لبيع خمر ملعب داخلي نقي سيارة الوفير لبيع خمر
    مقدمات : الفرق بين هذه الأنواع الثلاثة: السلطة 1.Battery يحركها مصد السيارة بالخليط. السلطة 2.Ground-الشبكة الكهربائية الوفير سيارات تأتي من الأرض-الشبكة، وأنها بحاجة إلى إرساء الدروع لوحة على الكلمة، ثم الكهربائية الإدخال إلى لوحة المدرعات، حتى السيارات التي تعمل على لوحة درع. 3. net الكهربائية اﻷنود مصد السيارة في السقف والكاثود على الكلمة، السقف أدلى به ورقة الحديد وأيضا بحاجة إلى إرساء لوحة درع على الكلمة. المواصفات : حجم المادية أفضل الألياف الزجاجية والمطاط 1.92 م * 1.14 م * 0.88 م بطارية AC12V ، 60Ah السلطة 220-350W التبعي CE/UL منفاخ، إصلاح كيت والصق الركاب الأشخاص 2 "سعر السيارة" 7 ~ 12 كم/ساعة تعفن أكلت المسافة 3-15 متر (من العرض nds)10
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Arcade Game Machines,Claw Machine Games-Guangzhou Noqi Technology Co.,Ltd.
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-17724238655
  • Fax :

    +86-20-35987415
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
    +34-646966694
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com info@noqi-game.es
  • skype :

All products

Noqi
  • redemption game machine Happy soccer kids coin operated game machine
    About Happy soccer Mini soccer is suitable for children over 3 years old, you can buy 1 piece or 1 set (3 pieces). This is a multiplayer game machine. Easy operation for kid . Feature: 1.Bright and beautiful LED light effect around the top, it’s easy to catch kid’s eyes. 2.LED score indicator with two gleamy button on the console 3.High quality coin acceptor and ticket dispenser 4.50 pieces capsule for free Dimension: Single:68*42*115CM  One set (3 pieces):204*42*175CM Power:40W Weight:55KG How to play : 1.Put the coin and start game. 2.Press button to control the ball ,goalkeeper will swing around to stop the ball into the hole. 3.When the ball into hole , you will get the score. 4.If player get high score, then can get a capsule as prize
    read more
  • Dinosaur china kiddie ride cute and fashion design Dinosaur china kiddie ride cute and fashion design
    About Dinosaur Kiddie ride Cute and fashion design with keep turning LED light kiddie ride.It is suitable for placing in shopping mall,supermarket,parks, video games park and other places. Feature : 1.4 different dinosaur designs to attract kid. 2.Keep turning LED around the base. 3.The kid can see the video when he playing the game. Dimension: 600*860*900CM Power:120W Weight:30KG
    read more
  • ticket redemption game machine Crazy ball redemption game machine
    About Crazy Ball ticket redemption machine Crazy ball is suitable for children over 5 years old.This is a new redemption game machine with new luxury metal appearance. Feature: 1.Mental cabinet appearance with bright LED light around the machine. 2.We can set how many coin for a game (1-4 coins) 3.It has electronic counters that are never clear,automatically record the number of coins and tickets. 4.When you shoot ball into the hole ,then you can get the ticket. Dimension: W900*D1020*H2370mm Voltage:220V Material:Mental How to play : 1.Put the coin ,waiting the “start button” began to twinkle. 2.Pull rod , control strength , shoot the ball. 3.When the ball into the hole ,you can get the ticket. 4.There is no reward enter the “Try again”. 5.Enter the “JP hole” , you can get the prize.
    read more
  • ticket redemption game machine Crazy frog ticket redemption game machine
    Crazy frog is a puzzle leisure game machine suitable for both adults and children. The machine takes the lotus pond frog as the theme, the whole body is given priority to with the fresh green, and matches with the lovely frog pattern, deeply liked by the children. After the game, the screen will also show the player's current game scores and the lottery. How to play At the beginning of the game, players just press the game button, the frog on the screen to grab and paste onto the big disk, you can get points and the corresponding lottery as a reward.
    read more
  • arcade racing machine Full motion racing game machine
    About simulator arcade racing car game machine s This is a new full motion racing arcade machines for sale. The cabinet adding a flashing LED light and making the appearance looks novel and unique,  And the full motion experience will be adjusted according to your drving of arcade racing games for sale Feature 1.The game has many luxury cars and 5 tracks for choose. 2.High simulation steering wheel and full motion effect make driving experience more real. 3.High-quality seats and console make the machine looks luxurious 4.The game decorate with a camera, the player can take a picture before start the game  Dimension:W1300*D2200*H2260MM Weight:300KG Power:200-1100W Packing size:5CBM How to play 1.Inserthe coin, then start game 2.Choose the car and track  3.Depress the accelerator and start the exciting racing game
    read more
  • capsule vending machine Magic house small prize game machine for sale
    About Magic House prize game machine Bright light from roof to two side , attractive light round the machine . Different cute prize to choose,you can choose your favourite one.Easy operation for kid and adult. It is suitable for placing in supermarkets, small stores, parks, video games and other places. Feature : 1.Mini house design with freshing shine light 2.6 position to place the prizes 3.Independent development motherboard, the program is stable and efficient.   Dimension: L60*W40*H175cm Weight: 40KG Voltage: 220v 60Hz Power: 100W-80W Player: 1 player How to play : 1.Insert coin to start the game 2.Press button the star will rise and press button again the star will stop. 3.Player will get correspondent reward if the star enters the hole successfully.
    read more
  • china shooting game machine steel ares china shooting game machine
    Introduction Players must battle their way across America, Africa and Europe destroying the Decepticons before they find the All Spark, a material capable of bringing any mechanical or electronic object to life. 2 players 5 cities to defend
    read more
  • carnival games for sale Lucky ball carnival games for kids
    About lucky ball carnival game for kids Roll the ball to specific area then you will get the price!Simple but exciting! Feature: 1.All hardware chassis, beautiful appearance design, suitable for medium and large children's   playground speculation use. 2. This setting requires special management 3. This setting uses sophisticated electronic settings, please use in good environment. Voltage : AC 220V Power :700W  Maximum power consumption 950W 4. Size: W3000MM*D3100MM *2750MM Weight: 350 kg How to start ● Adjust the volume knob to the middle of the appropriate position. ● The machine enters the demo state, there is demo music. ● Insert coin to get the ball, directly lucky ball rolling it. Precautions: The machine consists of micro-electronic components and precision machinery components, the process can not be rain, do not in the sun exposure.
    read more
  • ticket redemption game machine Lucky ball ticket redemption game machine
    About lucky ball ticket redemption game machine It is a new Redemption game machine comes with 100% pure mechanical play,shining LED display enclosed inner loop ball feeding system, durable and daily maintenance free. Simple appearance and easy to play,NO.1 profit redemption game machine in our customer's game center! Features: Size: 890*687*2370 MM Power: 110v-240v 80W Newest Gear Game for redemption zone of the game center! People love to play very much.   How to play       1. Inser coins, star the game. 2. Turn the wheel to direct ball falling into any target at the bottom to win the tickets. 3.  Try your best to drive the ball drop into jp award to win the big bonus prize!
    read more
  • Coin operated rides Coin operated rides musical carousel for three players
    About Luxury coin operated rides carousel This is a very attractive and popular carousel kiddie ride with cute horse theme. This luxury looking 3 rider kiddie carrousel ride looks very attractive with up and down ride movements ! With spectacular lighting effects to attract kids! Operator adjustable volume control. It works as a coin operated rides, but can be ordered for either token or remote control. Indoor and outdoor coin operated rides Voltage: 110/220V Cute horses rocking up & down while Rotating Carousel is turning around Playing time and coin/token can be set Electronic coin acceptor or remote control Three players Maximum load: 80kgs Suitable for kid from 3 to 7 years old
    read more
  • Coin operated rides Luxury moto coin operated rides battery car
    About coin operated rides battery car A popular moto design with attractive lights and sound. Children can experience the thrill of driving. It is a battery operated moto where kids can experience how to drive! Also it can be adjusted to coin operated.It is a perfect choice to operate in shopping mall,square etc! Product details. -Motor power:250W -Battery:12V20A*2 -Speed:60-110m/min adjustable -Play time:180-240min/charge -Charge time-360 min -Max load-160kgs
    read more
  • Super box 2 toy claw machine game Super box 2 toy claw machine game
    Super Box 2 Super Vault 2 generation doll machine, suitable for shopping malls, theme park, bar KTV and other venues. You can catch gifts, boutique, toys, twist, candy, dolls and so on. Revenue is very good.5 colors available:red,green,white,blue,yellow. How to play: 1.Insert the coin. 2.Start the game by moving the joystick. 3.Within the limited time the player could move front/back, left/right several times to adjust the target position. 4.Push the drop button to catch the prize. -Player: 1 player -Voltage: AC220V/110V -Power: 190W -Always win function available -Aluminum frame with tempered glass. -Automatic claw voltage control. -Attractive side LED bars -Error code on display -Coin & Prize counters(income management)
    read more
  • Noqi 22'' Otrazhenie Pervoye kids racing arcade machine Noqi 22'' Otrazhenie Pervoye kids racing arcade machine
    Introduction: Otrazhenie Pervoye racing kids game machine has cool appearance and lights.The player need to complete the specified task in the stipulated time.There are a variety of props (gold coins, tanks, fire truck, Bigfoot off-road vehicles, plane...)in the process of the game, this can encourage players to achieve more happiness, also players can collect gold coins to exchange the corresponding gifts (twisted egg, lottery).   Features: 1 Track and model description: First track: City and Beach (one-way Lane) 5 models Second track: City Viaduct (two way Lane)  5 models Third track: City Viaduct (one way Lane)  5 models Fourth track: City and desert (two-way Lane)  5 models 2.Props description ( time limited ): Special note: props are on the trailer , drive the car to get props. Tanks:can only drive in the middle of the road, control the left and right can launch shells to hit the car for gold coins. Fire engines1
    read more
  • Noqi factory direct sale space fighter battery powered bumper cars for sale Noqi factory direct sale space fighter battery powered bumper cars for sale
    Introduction: This kids laser battery bumper car is with laser beam fighting ,there are different colors for your option,Battery lasts up to 6-8 hours,This kids laser battery bumper car has laser beam as weapon,shoot the laser upon receiving point from the other bumper car, The other party will be disciplined by vibration, whole body light alarm. Features: 1.High quality special-purpose controller of fully digital control. 2.Strong Pvc tarpaulin with anti-collision tap. 3.Proven technology and a very stable construction.  How to play Use remote control to set the bumper car working 1-9 mins.  The bumper car with laser shooting game, once one player operate his car and shoot other player's car sensor, the other player's car will stop and begin to have shake feeling, it will shake about 3-5S and begin to work join the game again.
    read more
  • Noqi indoor thrilling amusement ride battery bumper cars Noqi indoor thrilling amusement ride battery bumper cars
    Introductions: The difference between these three kinds : 1.Battery-driven bumper car's power by Batter. 2.Ground-Grid Electric Bumper Car's power come from Ground-Grid , it need lay armor plate on the floor , then input electric to the armor plate ,so the cars running on the armor plate. 3.Electric net bumper car's anode is in the ceiling and cathode is on the floor ,the ceiling made by sheet iron and also need lay armor plate on the floor. Specifications: Material Best fiberglass & rubber Size 1.92m*1.14m*0.88m Battery AC12V,60Ah Power 220-350W Accessory CE/UL blower ,repair kit and glue Passenger 2 persons Rate of Car 7~12 km/h Rotate distance within 3-15 meter( it depends)
    read more
  • Noqi indoor playground bumper car for sale vintage Noqi indoor playground bumper car for sale vintage
    Introductions: The difference between these three kinds : 1.Battery-driven bumper car's power by Batter. 2.Ground-Grid Electric Bumper Car's power come from Ground-Grid , it need lay armor plate on the floor , then input electric to the armor plate ,so the cars running on the armor plate. 3.Electric net bumper car's anode is in the ceiling and cathode is on the floor ,the ceiling made by sheet iron and also need lay armor plate on the floor. Specifications: Material Best fiberglass & rubber Size 1.92m*1.14m*0.88m Battery AC12V,60Ah Power 220-350W Accessory CE/UL blower ,repair kit and glue Passenger 2 persons Rate of Car 7~12 km/h Rotate distance within 3-15 meter( it depends)
    read more
first page

1

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> last page A total of

13

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online