ممر لعبة آلات، مخلب آلة ألعاب قوانغتشو نقي المحدودة للتكنولوجيا
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
نوكي
  • تذكرة لعبة الفداء آلة لعبة الكرة الفداء تذكرة الحظ
    عن الكرة محظوظا تذكرة الفداء لعبة آلة لعبة داخلية مصممة خصيصا لآلة الترفيه الشامل. لديها مظهر جديد وجميل، وآلة مستقرة وثابتة، واللعب من السهل أن نفهم. هو ملعب من أفضل المنتجات الترفيهية. بل هو أيضا منصة جيدة للترفيه والترفيه بين الآباء والأمهات والأطفال. خاصية: 1. الغرض من هذه اللعبة الجديدة، وتحفيز، والكامل من وسائل الترفيه والترفيه 2. أن تصميم أنيق، نمط مشرق، رائعة، أنبوب اختيار المواد والحديد والمعادن، الخشب الرقائقي. الأبعاد: W80 × × d116 h250cm الوزن: 153kg كيف ألعب : 1.insert عملة واضغط على زر لبدء اللعبة 2.Find the right time to press the button t
    اقرأ المزيد
  • أر رايوت لعبة سباق آلة للأطفال أر رايوت لعبة سباق آلة للأطفال
    حول أر رايوت لعبة سباق آلةأر رايوت لعبة سباق ميزات الجهاز في اللوحة مشرق مع تصميم سباق تصميم حجم صغير وخاصة بالنسبة كيديس من 7 سنوات من العمر. عملية سهلة. لاعب محاولة للحصول على المزيد من النقاط عن طريق التحكم في السيارة على شاشة تعمل باللمس! يمكنك إيتر تعيين وقت اللعب أو اللعبة سوف يكون أكثر عندما لا يكون هناك حياة. ميزات:1-4 خريطة تشمل المدينة، الصحراء، الجبل الجليد و land.the ديفيكولتي من كل مختلفة.2-وضع لاعب واحد س وضع الإنترنت. يمكنك دعوة أصدقائك للمنافسة!3-السيارة على الشاشة سوف تقفز!4-كبسولة أو تذكرة مكافأة المتاحة البعد:
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الكرنفال للبيع حلقة عدد بطة كرنفال ألعاب للبيع
    حول حلقة إرم بطة كرنفال كشك لعبة للبيع ومجهزة كشك مزدوج، حلقة إرم بطة هي لعبة كشك كرنفال سويابل للأسرة. والبط يهز رؤوسهم وفقا للموسيقى وعندما لاعب إرم البط بنجاح، وسوف موجة الأجنحة الخاصة بهم. خاصية: 1. جميع الأجهزة الهيكل، جميلة تصميم المظهر، مناسبة للأطفال المتوسطة والكبيرة ملعب تكهنات استخدام. 2. يتطلب هذا الإعداد إدارة خاصة 3. هذا الإعداد يستخدم إعدادات إلكترونية متطورة، يرجى استخدام في بيئة جيدة. الجهد: أس 220v السلطة: 700w أقصى استهلاك الطاقة 950w 4. الحجم: w3000mm * d3100mm * 2750mm الوزن: 350 كجم
    اقرأ المزيد
  • محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي وضعت جديدة مجنون دراجة نارية سباق فر محاكاة
    حولفر سباق محاكاة يستخدم محورين الربط، يحاكي أوبراتيون وتشغيل الموقف من موتوركوكلي، ويستعيد السرعة والعاطفة من دراجة نارية عملية التجربة، وفقا لطريق اللعبة للسيطرة على الميل الأيمن والأيسر من دراجة نارية وصعودا وهبوطا، لاستعادة شعور السيارة الحقيقي. معلومات مفصلة من360 درجة الملك كونغ محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي اسم المنتجات مجنون موتور فر سباق محاكاة فر نظارات ديبون e3 بحجم L240 * W150 ماكس السلطة 2KW وزن 200KG ماكس الحمل 150KG يحتوى 9 أفلام + 3 ألعاب الرماية شاشة عرض 46 بوصة الفراغ فقط 5 ميتس مربع المطلوبة خاصية 4 مباريات، دعم عملة تع
    اقرأ المزيد
  • لعبة مخلب آلة لعبة القلعة لعبة مخلب آلة لمول
    حول لعبة القلعة لعبة مخلب آلة لعبة قلعة لعبة مخلب آلة مع دائم خشبية ومناسبة ل 24 بوصة اللعب. المخلبوالقوة، ووقت اللعب، والفوز حصص التموين والمكافأة يمكن تعديلها على اللوحة الأم.لعب فقط ولكن أيضاالحلوى، كبسولة والعديد من الهدايا الأخرى هي مناسبة لهذه اللعبة آلة مخلب. ؟مجهزة ساطع أضواء ليد على مجلس الوزراء، سلامة لوحة قفل لجائزة التخزين، هو عظيماختيار مركز لعبة داخلي، مركز تسوق، سينما الخ. -voltage: 110v / 220v -player: لاعب واحد - الموسيقى الخلفية يمكن تغييرها من قبل المالك العجلات المعلقة: عجلات تأمين كبيرة لسهولة التحرك مربع -coin: ص
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الجائزة الزرافة عملة تعمل الألعاب ضرب الجهاز
    المقدمة:الزرافة تذكرة الفداء آلة هو الجدة لافتة للنظر مع طريقة اللعب سهلة. سوف اللاعبين الحصول على المزيد من النقاط عندما قبض المزيد من القرود! كيف ألعب:اثنين من طرق اللعب، زر واحد وأزرار مزدوجة وسائط.وضع بوتون -single: لاعبين إبقاء بوتون الضغط للقبض على القرد، وسوف يكافأ مع النقاط.وضع زر مزدوج: اللاعبين تجنب هجوم من فرع والقرد عن طريق الضغط على اثنين من أزرار. وسوف تعتمد نقاط المكافأة على عشرات المعروضة على الشاشة ميزات:-آلة التذاكر-إعداد مع محدد عملة وتذكرة موزع-tickets ومكافأة كبسولة متوفرة حجم: 60 * 75 * 175CMالوزن: 75KGالجهد: ac220v /
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نوكي الطفل يسرع الاطفال لعبة سباق آلة نوكي الطفل يسرع الاطفال لعبة سباق آلة
    المقدمة: الطفل يسرع هو 3D الحركة الاستشعار كارتونيش سباق لعبة وحدة، وسوف تشعر أنك مثيرة،مضحك وسهلة للعب اللعبة على شاشة مشرقة وملونة. كيف ألعب: 1. لعبة يمكن أن تقوم به لاعب واحد أو لاعبين اثنين للمنافسة. 2. بعد إسقاط عملة في وحدة التحكم، يمكن للاعبين اضغط على مفتاح البداية وأدخل دور اللعبةاختيار الشاشة لاختيار دور وبدء اللعبة. يمكن للاعبين قيادة السيارة في الإرادة من قبلوالسيطرة على دواسة الوقود وعجلة القيادة. على الطريق، يمكن للاعبين التقاط الحلوى لوكسب عشرات ومختلف الدعائم لمهاجمة بعضها البعض. إذا تم التقاط دعامة ل "ال
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الجائزة آلة الفداء نوكي أرقام الحظ جائزة الفداء آلة ل مركز اللعبة
    1-مقدمة الشركة: غوانغزهو نوكي إليكترونيكش كو.، لت. كانت الشركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير آلات لعبة تسلية منذ عام 2013. ونحن أساسا تصنيع آلات رافعة رافعة مخلب، كيدي ركوب. مع تجربة غنية في هذا الخط من آلات لعبة الأعمال والمهنية فريق المبيعات وكذلك أعلى والخبرة فريق الهندسة التقنية وفريق ما بعد البيع، ونحن واثقون جدا أننا قادرون للغاية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، حل مشكلتك في حين تقدم الخاص بك أعلى المشورة المهنية فضلا عن توفير لكم مع جودة عالية بنيت آلات لعبة لتحقيق الأرباح. 2-لدينا ميزة: 1. سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة آلة اللعبة. 2. حالات ناجحة من عشرات مراكز ألعاب الدول. 3. آل-أروند والكمال برنامج خلق الربح. 4. فريق فني يقدم الدعم التقني للعملاء. 5.oem، أودم الخدمة المتاحة. 6. جميع آلات لعبة لدينا شهادة سي. 3-حزمة التعبئة والتغليف التفاصيل: فيلم فقاعة + ستريش فيلم + الإطار الخشب (أو مربع الخشب)،آمنة للنقل البحري تسليم التفاصيل: بواسطة سفينة / الهواء / الطريق / الباب إلى الباب (دل، الخ) التسليم في الوقت المحدد: 7-15 أيام عمل بعد تلقي الودائع 10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • كيدي ركوب البلاستيك عالية الجودة عملة تعمل كيدي ركوب للبيع رخيصة
    حجم: 113 * 68 * 145 الوزن: 45kg ميزات: تصميم 1.giraffe مثل لجذب المزيد من الأطفال. 2. المواد الجيدة: بيسي + عبس + ب. 3. ثير هي حزام المقعد في المقعد. 4. ظهور أضواء ليد. 5. أزياء وجميلة من العتاد لعبة 6.there هو الزر الذي يغير الموسيقى. نماذج مختلفة للاختيار: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    اقرأ المزيد
  • آلة مخلب نوكي جديدة جذابة الهاتف مخلب آلة بيع مع الاتحاد الأوروبي القياسية
    ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 5: متعددة عملة متقبل و فاتورة متقبل اختياري.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء ضفدع نقي ضرب الملونة أضواء الممرات ألعاب الأطفال المفضلة
    في ترودوكشن: السرعة التلقائي التغييرات وفقا لمستوى مهارة اللاعبين. أصوات جذابة ونظرة ملونة. تصميم خاص للأطفال. تذكرة باختياري. كيفية اللعب: 1. قم بإدراج coin(s) لبدء اللعبة. 2-استخدام مطرقة الأسفنج لضرب الأحرف في التوقيت الصحيح
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي موتو جي بي في سباق محاكاة ألعاب galaga لعبة الورق نقي موتو جي بي في سباق محاكاة ألعاب galaga لعبة الورق
    أولاً-مقدمة: 1-تصميم المقصورة واحد بارد جداً والحديثة 2-عدد من السيارات يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة معا 3-مع جودة عالية الحديد قوي مجلس الوزراء 4-الساخنة وشعبية في السوق العالمية. تناسب لمنطقة اللعبة ومتنزه والأغراض التجارية الأخرى. 5-سيارة الكلاسيكية والمتسابق يمكن أن تختار. الذهاب!
    اقرأ المزيد
  • محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي 9D الظاهري آلة الواقع المورد
    ما هو الواقع الافتراضي 9d سينما معدات محاكاة 5d 7d 9d السينما لعبة آلة 9d فر السينما؟ متعدد مقاعد 360 درجة التفاعلية الظاهري واقع 9d سينما محاكاة معدات 5d 7d 9d السينما لعبة آلة 9d فر السينما هي فريدة من نوعها ناجحة فر المنتج التجاري. فإنه يستخدم نظارات فر لإظهار الأفلام 360 درجة. 9D فر سينما يربط مع مقاعد الحركة وتجلب لك تجربة مختلفة تماما والحقيقية. تحتاج فقط إلى ارتداء نظارات فر ثم انتقل إلى عالم الأفلام. يمكنك نقل رأسك واضغط على زر على المقاعد لاطلاق النار على الهدف في الأفلام. لدينا نوع مختلف من الأفلام التي سوف تظهر لك تجربة مختلفة. 9D فر، وترجمتها تجربة ديناميكية منصة الواقع الافتراضي، انها تتكون من (فر) نظارات، ديناميكية منصة المؤثرات الخاصة، وأفلام 9D ومنصة التشغيل بيسي، وجعل الجمهور لديهم أقوى الشعور ريالياليسم من السمعية والبصرية، عن طريق اللمس، لذلك التي يمكن أن يتمتع تجربة لسقوط، والاهتزاز وغيرها من الشعور الحقيقي الجديد، غامرة وممتعة. 9d فر السينما لديها مجموعة واسعة للعمل و دون قيود. الأماكن التي تسمح بتدفق كبير للمسافرين10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي 9D فر السينما لمدة 2 لاعبين
    ما هو الواقع الافتراضي 9d سينما معدات محاكاة 5d 7d 9d السينما لعبة آلة 9d فر السينما؟ متعدد مقاعد 360 درجة التفاعلية الظاهري واقع 9d سينما محاكاة معدات 5d 7d 9d السينما لعبة آلة 9d فر السينما هي فريدة من نوعها ناجحة فر المنتج التجاري. فإنه يستخدم نظارات فر لإظهار الأفلام 360 درجة. 9D فر سينما يربط مع مقاعد الحركة وتجلب لك تجربة مختلفة تماما والحقيقية. تحتاج فقط إلى ارتداء نظارات فر ثم انتقل إلى عالم الأفلام. يمكنك نقل رأسك واضغط على زر على المقاعد لاطلاق النار على الهدف في الأفلام. لدينا نوع مختلف من الأفلام التي سوف تظهر لك تجربة مختلفة. 9D فر، وترجمتها تجربة ديناميكية منصة الواقع الافتراضي، انها تتكون من (فر) نظارات، ديناميكية منصة المؤثرات الخاصة، وأفلام 9D ومنصة التشغيل بيسي، وجعل الجمهور لديهم أقوى الشعور ريالياليسم من السمعية والبصرية، عن طريق اللمس، لذلك التي يمكن أن يتمتع تجربة لسقوط، والاهتزاز وغيرها من الشعور الحقيقي الجديد، غامرة وممتعة. 9d فر السينما لديها مجموعة واسعة للعمل و دون قيود. الأماكن التي تسمح بتدفق كبير للمسافرين10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي محاكاة فر القيادة القيادة
    حول نقي فر سباق محاكاة 1. فاشيناتينغ تصميم مجلس الوزراء 2. مجهزة 4-أكسيس اسطوانة كهربائية لدفع، دون نويس و صفر تأخير. 3. ريال تجربة درفينغ سيارة دليل العملية. محاكاة سباق f1، وذلك باستخدام الأكثر تقدما قوة ردود الفعل عجلة القيادة فيالسوق؛ المهنية الإعداد 5 العتاد تيبترونيك مع مجداف المغيرون؛ مع جميع المواد سبائك الألومنيوممخلب، خنق، الفرامل دواسة الجمع. مزايا نوكي فر سباق محاكاة 1. فاشيناتينغ بارد مظهر السيارة 2. فيلم رائع رائع جعل الناس تريد أن تلعب مرارا وتكرارا. يتم اختبار 3.our اسطوانة كهربائية لمدة 5 ملايين مرة، أي ما يعا
    اقرأ المزيد
  • آلة مخلب نوكي تصميم جديد أبل كبير رافعة مخلب آلة مع أضواء ليد
    ميزات: 1:جذابة أضواء تشغيل و الزجاج المقسى 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 4: متعددة عملة متقبل و فاتورة متقبل اختياري.
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Arcade Game Machines,Claw Machine Games-Guangzhou Noqi Technology Co.,Ltd.
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-17724238655
  • Fax :

    +86-20-35987415
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
    +34-646966694
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com info@noqi-game.es
  • skype :

All products

Noqi
  • ticket redemption game machine Lucky ball ticket redemption game machine
    About lucky ball ticket redemption game machine An indoor game designed specifically for mass entertainment machine. It has a fresh and lovely appearance,machine stable and firm,and play easy to understand. Is the playground of the best entertainment products. It is also a good platform for leisure and entertainment between parents and children.  Feature:  1.The purpose of new gameplay,stimulate,full of leisure and entertainment 2.An elegant design,bright pattern、exquisite,tube material selection、iron and metal、plywood. Dimensions:W80×D116×H250cm The weight: 153KG How to play :  1.Insert coin and press button to start the game 2.Find the right time to press the button to make the ball go to the top
    read more
  • AR Chairot racing game machine for kids AR Chairot racing game machine for kids
    About AR Chairot racing game machine AR Chairot racing game machine features in bright painting with racing design mini size design especially for kiddies from 7 years old. Easy operation. Player try to get more points by controlling the car on a touch screen!You can eighter set the play time or the game will be over when there is no life.  Features: 1-4 map include city,desert,ice mountain and land.The dificulty of each is different. 2-Single player mode o internet mode.You can invite your friends for a competition! 3-The car on the screen will jump! 4-Capsule or ticket reward available Dimension: L650*W700*H1450mm Weight: 35KG Voltage: 220v 50Hz/60Hz Power: 80W Player: 1 player
    read more
  • carnival games for sale Ring toll duck carnival games for sale
    About Ring toss duck carnival booth game for sale Equipped with double booth,Ring toss duck is a carnival booth game suitable for family. The ducks will shake their heads according to the music and when player toss the ducks successfully, they will wave their wings. Feature: 1.All hardware chassis, beautiful appearance design, suitable for medium and large children's   playground speculation use. 2. This setting requires special management 3. This setting uses sophisticated electronic settings, please use in good environment. Voltage : AC 220V Power :700W  Maximum power consumption 950W 4. Size: W3000MM*D3100MM *2750MM Weight: 350 kg
    read more
  • virtual reality simulator New developed crazy motorcycle vr racing simulator
    About vr racing simulator uses two axes linkage, simulates the operation and running posture of the motorcycle, and restores the speed and passion of the motorcycle Experience process;According to the game road to control the left and right tilt of the motorcycle and up and down,to restore the real car feeling. Detailed information of 360° King Kong virtual reality simulator Products name Crazy Motor vr racing simulator VR Glasses Deepoon E3 Size L240*W150 Max Power 2kw Weight 200kg Max load 150kg Content 9 movies + 3 shooting games Display screen 46 inch Space  only 5 square metes  required Feature 4 games,support coin operated/card system
    read more
  • Toy castle toy claw machine for mall Toy castle toy claw machine for mall
    About toy castle toy claw machine toy castle toy claw machine is made with durable wooden and suitable for 24 inch toys.The claw strength,play time,win ration and reward can be adjusted on the motherboard.Not only toys but also candy,capsule and many other gifts are suitable for this toy claw machine. Equipped with shining LED lights over the cabinet, safety pad lock for prize storage, is a great choice for indoor game center,shopping mall,cinema etc. -voltage: 110V/ 220V -player: 1 player -Background music can be changed by owner -standing wheels: big locking wheels for easy moving -coin box: strong coin box with metal doors and locks -glass: tempered safety glass -bright LED lights in both corners and top -display: play time and credit,error code -two high quality coin selector installed -Bill acceptor is optional
    read more
  • prize machine Giraffe coin operated games hitting machine
    Introduction: Giraffe ticket redemption machine is an eye-catching novelty with easy play mode.Players will get more scores when they catch more monkeys! How to play: Two play modes,single button and double buttons modes. -Single botton mode:Players keep pressing botton to catch the monkey and will be rewarded with points. -Double button mode:Players avoid attack of branch and monkey by pressing two buttons.The reward points will depends on the scores displayed on the screen Features: -Ticket machine -Set up with coin selector and ticket dispenser -Tickets and capsule reward are available Size:60*75*175cm Weight:75kg Voltage: AC220V/110V
    read more
  • Noqi Baby speeds up kids racing game machine Noqi Baby speeds up kids racing game machine
    Introduction: BABY Speeds up is a 3D motion-sensing cartoonish racing game console, and you will feel exciting, funny and easy to play the game on a bright and colorful screen. How to play: 1. The game can be played by a single player or two players for competition. 2. After dropping a coin in the console, players can press the start key and enter the game role selection screen to choose a role and start the game. Players can drive the car at will by controlling the accelerator pedal and steering wheel. On the way, players can pick up candies to earn scores and various props to attack each other. If a prop for “time travel” is picked up in the game, the picker can start a time travel to the past or future.
    read more
  • prize redemption machine Noqi Lucky numbers prize redemption machine for game center
    1-Company introduction: Guangzhou Noqi Electronics Co., Ltd. company have been specializing in manufacturing and exporting amusement game machines since 2013. We mainly manufacture toy crane claw machines, kiddie ride . With rich experience in this line of game machines business and professional sales team as well as top and experienced technical engineering team and after sales team, we’re pretty certain that we’re highly capable of meeting your requirement, solving your problem while offering your top professional advice as well as providing you with high quality built game machines to make profits. 2-Our advantage: 1. Years of experience in game machine industry. 2. Successful cases from dozens of countries’ game centers. 3. All-around and perfect profit-creating program. 4. Professional team offers technical support to customers. 5.OEM,ODM service available. 6. All our game machines have CE certificate.1
    read more
  • plastic high quality coin operated kiddie rides for sale plastic high quality coin operated kiddie rides for sale
    Size:113*68*145 Weight: 45kg Features: 1.Giraffe-like design to attract more children. 2.Good material: PC+ABS+PP. 3.There are seat belt in the seat. 4.Appearance of LED lights. 5.Fashion and lovely of the gear game 6.There is a button that changes the music. Different models to choose: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    read more
  • Noqi new attractive Telephone claw machine with EU standard Noqi new attractive Telephone claw machine with EU standard
    Features: voltage: 110V/ 220V player: 1 player Toys size:6-8 inch great music effect standing wheels: big locking wheels for easy moving coin box: high security coin box with metal doors and quality lock control panel: acryl console, single super joystick and single push button, easy access service panel construction: solid wooden construction glass: tempered safety glass bright LED lights in both corners counter: auto and easy to manage counter display: time and credit LED display two high quality coin selector installed
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi beach protect colorful lights arcade games kids favourite
    How to play: 1.Insert coins 2.Move the water gun to shoot the target forward. 3.Take the gifts when game over. Features: 1.Designed with beach theme which suits for Summer season. 2.Interactive sounds while playing helps bring thousand miles of joy. 3.Cute and shining animals to attract players. 4.Gifts out which suits for children
    read more
  • Noqi Moto GP racing simulator games galaga arcade game Noqi Moto GP racing simulator games galaga arcade game
    Introduction: 1. One extremely cool & modern cabin design 2. Several cars could be linked together 3. With high quality sturdy iron cabinet 4. Hot and popular in the world market.Suit for game zone, amusement park, and other business purpose. 5. Classical car and racer you could choose. Go!
    read more
  • virtual reality simulator 9d virtual reality machine supplier
    What is Virtual Reality 9D Cinema Simulator equipment 5d 7d 9d cinema game machine 9d VR Cinema?     Multi-seats 360 Degree Interactive Virtual Reality 9D Cinema Simulator equipment 5d 7d 9d cinema game machine 9d VR Cinema is unique successful commercial VR product. It use VR glasses to show the 360° movies. 9D VR Cinema connects with the motion seats and bring you a totally different and real experience. You just need to wear VR glasses and then go into the world of the movies. You can move your head and press the button on the seats to shoot the target in the movies. We have different kind of movies which will show you the different experience.     9D VR, translated as dynamic experience virtual reality platform, it's consist of (VR) glasses, dynamic special effects platform, 9d films and PC operating platform, make the audience to have the most powerful relalism sense from the auditory, visual , tactile, so that 1
    read more
  • virtual reality simulator 9D vr cinema for 2 players
    What is Virtual Reality 9D Cinema Simulator equipment 5d 7d 9d cinema game machine 9d VR Cinema?     Multi-seats 360 Degree Interactive Virtual Reality 9D Cinema Simulator equipment 5d 7d 9d cinema game machine 9d VR Cinema is unique successful commercial VR product. It use VR glasses to show the 360° movies. 9D VR Cinema connects with the motion seats and bring you a totally different and real experience. You just need to wear VR glasses and then go into the world of the movies. You can move your head and press the button on the seats to shoot the target in the movies. We have different kind of movies which will show you the different experience.     9D VR, translated as dynamic experience virtual reality platform, it's consist of (VR) glasses, dynamic special effects platform, 9d films and PC operating platform, make the audience to have the most powerful relalism sense from the auditory, visual , tactile, so that 1
    read more
  • virtual reality simulator Fascinating VR driving simulator for sale
    About Noqi vr racing simulator 1.Facinating cabinet design 2.Equipped with 4-axis electric cylinder to drive, without noice and zero delay. 3.Real car drving experience manual operation.   Simulated F1 racing, using the most advanced force feedback steering wheel in the market; professional setting 5 gear tiptronic with paddle shifters; With all aluminum alloy material clutch, throttle, brake pedal combination. Advantages of Noqi vr racing simulator 1.Facinating cool car appearance 2.Exclusive wonderful film make people want to play again and again. 3.Our electric cylinder is tested for 5 million times, which equivalent to eight years of machine  Where can I put VR racing simulator You can be used for a variety of indoor playgrounds, theme parks, popular science exhibition hall, vacation spots, private business club, Racing Club, racing simulation teaching, auto 4S shops, high-end real estate sales, hotel, 1
    read more
  • New design apple big crane claw machine with LED lights New design apple big crane claw machine with LED lights
    About New design apple big crane claw machine with LED lights Big claw apple crane machine is a newly developed model that suitable for 11 inch toys, design for 1 players.With attractive running lights and high quality oven lacquer aluminum material,it has good profit in shopping mall,cinema,game center. How to play: - insert coin(s) to start the game - player try their best to control the joystick to grab an desired prize - press button to drop the claw and grab the prize to win the game Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights and tempered glass 2: Programmable Pricing and Options 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 4: Multi coin acceptor and bill acceptor optional.
    read more
first page << 1 2 3

4

5 6 7 8 9 10 >> last page A total of

13

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

Copyright © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com .

service online

service online