أفضل 2016 مخلب ممر لعبة الموردين والمصنعين.
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • آلة مخلب للبيع نوكي مجنون طفل مخلب آلة للبيع
    فيtroduction: جذابة 1 لاعب رافعة مجنون الطفل. أضواء الجري جذابة. التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. الأصوات الإلكترونية. الجائزة التخزين والجائزة الكشف. ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 4: متعددة عملة متقبل و فاتورة متقبل اختياري.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب رافعة نوكي الاطفال حلوى رافعة منزل المنتزع آلة صغيرة مخلب آلة
    فيtroduction: رافعة مخلب الآلات هي لعبة المهارة التي تتطلب الممارسة وكبيرة في جذب تكرار يلعب مثل ألعاب الورق. يمكننا حتى تخصيص آلة مخلب لتتناسب مع شعار الشركة للأحداث أو المعارض التجارية. مع آلة رافعة الحلوى الجديدة، وسوف يتم استخلاص أطفال من جميع الأعمار من جميع أنحاء هذا مشرق، حلوى الحلوى رافعة. من أضواء الحلوى مشرق وسقف ضوء المتابعة إلى مصاصة كبيرة على رأس، وهذا رافعة الاحتفاظ بها يعود مرارا وتكرارا. الكمال باعتباره "الفائز في كل مرة" قطعة وكبيرة للمطاعم! ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 5:خفف من الزجاج السلامة10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب آلة رافعة المكعب السحري نقي رافعة صغيرة آلة الألعاب
    أولاً-مقدمة: مربع الجائزة هو المدمجة، ومتوهجة و "الصمام المضاء" كرين مربعة ضغط لعبة الإله التي على استعداد لجعل لكم المال! آلة رافعة مربع جائزة عروض اللاعبين الشباب وكبار السن على حد سواء حقيقية 'العين الطيور"رأي مخلب أثناء اللعب، مما يساعد على جعل اللاعبين يشعرون بمزيد من السيطرة! الميزات: 1: حجم صغير كرين الجائزة التي تناسبها في أي مكان! 2: العين الطيور "عرض يجعل اللاعبين يشعرون أكثر في التحكم! 3: الملونة المتعددة أدى مجلس الوزراء الإضاءة وتأثيرات الإضاءة 4: إعدادات اللعبة مرنة تسمح مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات جائزة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • آلة مخلب نوكي داخلي جذابة معدنية أسرة هاتف رافعة لطفل
    ميزات: 1.هناك نوعان من الرافعات داخل والوالدين والأطفال يمكن أن تقوم به معا. 2. فيتورينغ مع تكوين عالية ونظام مستقر، سرعة الحركة من الرافعة، ونسبة دفع تعويضات وكذلك وقت اللعبة يمكن تعديلها بدقة من قبل اللوحة الأم. 3. سترونغ معدن خزانة مع 5 ملليمتر خفف من الزجاج 4.15 مم مجلس مقاومة للحريق و 4 مم المستوردة لوحة الاكريليك 5.oem، أودم العمل المقبولة.
    اقرأ المزيد

إجمالي

1

صفحات

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

2016 Best Claw Arcade Game Suppliers,manufacturers.
Contact us

All products

  • Crazy toy 3 Arcade Games Claw Machine Crazy toy 3 Arcade Games Claw Machine
    About Crazy toy 3 Arcade Games Claw Machine  31 inch crazy toy 3 claw machine is a skillful with lovely and shinning lights, around with bright colorful lighting bar design.It will be the best profitbable crane machine at the game center or shipping mall for both kids and adults Introduction: Attractive 1 Player Crane-Crazy Baby. Attractive Running Lights. Programmable Pricing and Options. Electronic Sounds. Prize Storage and Prize Detection.  Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 4: Multi coin acceptor and bill acceptor optional.
    read more
  • Noqi candy crane house grabber machine little claw machine Noqi candy crane house grabber machine little claw machine
    Introduction: Crane claw machines are a skill game that require practice and are great at attracting repeat plays like arcade games. We can even customize a claw machine to match your corporate logo for events or trade shows. With the new Candy Crane Machine, Kids of all ages will be drawn from all around to this bright, attractive candy crane. From the bright candy lights and light-up roof to the big lollipop on top, this crane will keep them coming back over and over again. Perfect as a "winner every time" piece and great for restaurants !  Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Tempered Safety Glass
    read more
  • Noqi Magic Cube small crane machine games Noqi Magic Cube small crane machine games
    Introduction: Prize Box is a compact, glowing and LED Lighted compact square crane game machine that is ready to make you money! The Prize Box Crane Machine offers both younger and older players a true 'Birds Eye" view of the claw during play, which helps make players feel in more control ! Features: 1: Small Footprint Prize Crane That Fits Into Any Location ! 2: Birds Eye" View Makes Players Feel More In Control !  3: Multi-Colored LED Lighting Cabinet and Lighting Effects 4: Flexible Game Settings Allow A Variety Of Prize Options
    read more
  • Indoor attractive metal family telephone toy claw machines Indoor attractive metal family telephone toy claw machines
    About family telephone crane It features a strong lacquer aluminum body with tempered safety glass, with a double electronic comparable coin acceptor.Candy claws to catch sweets are available! Features: 1.There are two cranes inside,parent and children can play together. 2.Featuring with high configuration and stable system, the motion speed of the crane,the payout percentages as well as game time can be adjusted accurately by the motherboard. 3.Strong metal cabinet with 5mm tempered glass 4.15 mm fireproof board and 4mm imported acrylic plate 5.OEM,ODM work accepted.
    read more

A total of

1

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

Copyright © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com .

service online

service online