جودة عالية آلة هدية للبيع، الموردين آلة هدية المهنية
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

آلة هدية

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • كبسولة آلة البيع بادا كبسولة بيع آلة للبيع
    حول بادا كبسولة آلة البيع لطيف تصميم بطة من لعبة بادا، والجزء العلوي هو الكامل من مختلف الجائزة ألعاب كبسولة. هناك 33 مباراة للاختيار، وهذه العملية بسيطة جدا للأطفال. انها مناسبة لوضع في محلات السوبر ماركت، المتاجر الصغيرة، الحدائق، وأماكن أخرى. خاصية: 1.cute الأصفر تصميم بطة جذب الناس للعب 2. إيسي عملية دعوى للطفل 3.2 وضع لعبة مع 33 مباراة، يمكنك اختيار ما تريد. 4.it اثنين من طريقة لعبه: لعبة عادية واللعب محظوظا البعد: l50 * w45 * h160cm الوزن: 40kg الجهد: 220v الطاقة: 80w لاعب: لاعب واحد كيف ألعب : 1.Normal اللعب: التي تديرها الرموز لعبة تبدأ الشاشة تظهر مع عدد من الاعتمادات لشخص أو دور الحيوان، ومن ثم اضغط على في الوقت المناسب، اغتنام الوقت للضغط على زر حتى اشتعلت حتى الآن، واشتعلت شخصية أو دور الحيوان سيكون مناسبا عدد الاعتمادات. 2.the محظوظا اللعب: إذا كنت فاز في النتيجة، مسار اللعبة، لدينا الفرصة لدخول لعبة الجائزة محظوظا، لعبة جائزة الحظ يلقي أكثر أكثر متعددة العملات.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الكرنفال للبيع محظوظ الكرة كرنفال ألعاب للأطفال
    عن لعبة الحظ كرنفال الكرة للأطفال لفة الكرة إلى منطقة معينة ثم سوف تحصل على سعر! بسيطة ولكنها مثيرة! خاصية: 1. جميع الأجهزة الهيكل، جميلة تصميم المظهر، مناسبة للأطفال المتوسطة والكبيرة ملعب تكهنات استخدام. 2. يتطلب هذا الإعداد إدارة خاصة 3. هذا الإعداد يستخدم إعدادات إلكترونية متطورة، يرجى استخدام في بيئة جيدة. الجهد: أس 220v السلطة: 700w أقصى استهلاك الطاقة 950w 4. الحجم: w3000mm * d3100mm * 2750mm الوزن: 350 كجم كيف تبدأ ● اضبط مقبض الصوت إلى منتصف الموضع المناسب. ● الجهاز يدخل الدولة التجريبي، وهناك الموسيقى التجريبي. ● إدراج عملة للحصول على الكرة، الكرة محظوظا مباشرة المتداول عليه. الاحتياطات: يتكون الجهاز من المكونات الدقيقة الإلكترونية ومكونات الآلات الدقيقة، وهذه العملية لا يمكن أن يكون المطر، لا في التعرض لأشعة الشمس.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • جائزة الألعاب نوكي الاطفال المفضلة آلة بيع الحلوى
    فيtroduction:
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الكرنفال للبيع حلقة عدد بطة كرنفال ألعاب للبيع
    حول حلقة إرم بطة كرنفال كشك لعبة للبيع ومجهزة كشك مزدوج، حلقة إرم بطة هي لعبة كشك كرنفال سويابل للأسرة. والبط يهز رؤوسهم وفقا للموسيقى وعندما لاعب إرم البط بنجاح، وسوف موجة الأجنحة الخاصة بهم. خاصية: 1. جميع الأجهزة الهيكل، جميلة تصميم المظهر، مناسبة للأطفال المتوسطة والكبيرة ملعب تكهنات استخدام. 2. يتطلب هذا الإعداد إدارة خاصة 3. هذا الإعداد يستخدم إعدادات إلكترونية متطورة، يرجى استخدام في بيئة جيدة. الجهد: أس 220v السلطة: 700w أقصى استهلاك الطاقة 950w 4. الحجم: w3000mm * d3100mm * 2750mm الوزن: 350 كجم
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الجائزة الزرافة عملة تعمل الألعاب ضرب الجهاز
    المقدمة:الزرافة تذكرة الفداء آلة هو الجدة لافتة للنظر مع طريقة اللعب سهلة. سوف اللاعبين الحصول على المزيد من النقاط عندما قبض المزيد من القرود! كيف ألعب:اثنين من طرق اللعب، زر واحد وأزرار مزدوجة وسائط.وضع بوتون -single: لاعبين إبقاء بوتون الضغط للقبض على القرد، وسوف يكافأ مع النقاط.وضع زر مزدوج: اللاعبين تجنب هجوم من فرع والقرد عن طريق الضغط على اثنين من أزرار. وسوف تعتمد نقاط المكافأة على عشرات المعروضة على الشاشة ميزات:-آلة التذاكر-إعداد مع محدد عملة وتذكرة موزع-tickets ومكافأة كبسولة متوفرة حجم: 60 * 75 * 175CMالوزن: 75KGالجهد: ac220v / 110v10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الجائزة آلة الفداء نوكي أرقام الحظ جائزة الفداء آلة ل مركز اللعبة
    1-مقدمة الشركة: غوانغزهو نوكي إليكترونيكش كو.، لت. كانت الشركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير آلات لعبة تسلية منذ عام 2013. ونحن أساسا تصنيع آلات رافعة رافعة مخلب، كيدي ركوب. مع تجربة غنية في هذا الخط من آلات لعبة الأعمال والمهنية فريق المبيعات وكذلك أعلى والخبرة فريق الهندسة التقنية وفريق ما بعد البيع، ونحن واثقون جدا أننا قادرون للغاية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، حل مشكلتك في حين تقدم الخاص بك أعلى المشورة المهنية فضلا عن توفير لكم مع جودة عالية بنيت آلات لعبة لتحقيق الأرباح. 2-لدينا ميزة: 1. سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة آلة اللعبة. 2. حالات ناجحة من عشرات مراكز ألعاب الدول. 3. آل-أروند والكمال برنامج خلق الربح. 4. فريق فني يقدم الدعم التقني للعملاء. 5.oem، أودم الخدمة المتاحة. 6. جميع آلات لعبة لدينا شهادة سي. 3-حزمة التعبئة والتغليف التفاصيل: فيلم فقاعة + ستريش فيلم + الإطار الخشب (أو مربع الخشب)،آمنة للنقل البحري تسليم التفاصيل: بواسطة سفينة / الهواء / الطريق / الباب إلى الباب (دل، الخ) التسليم في الوقت المحدد: 7-15 أيام عمل بعد تلقي الودائع 10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب جائزة قص نقي الجوائز ممر الجائزة الخاصة بك لعب آلة رافعة
    في ترودوكشن: اللاعبون استخدام أزرار التحكم اثنين لمحاولة جعل المقص الآلي قص السلسلة التي تحمل هذه الجائزة التي يختارونها، الذي يطلق على الجائزة. أي شخص يمكن فهم وتلعب هذه اللعبة في هذه المحاولة الأولى، مما يجعل من ضرب لكل الإعمار!
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء مفتاح الذهب نقي الفوز بجوائز ألعاب الورق الفداء لمول
    في ترودوكشن: "المفتاح الذهبي" سيتم اختبار المهارات الخاصة بك لاعب أنها محاولة لإلغاء تأمين الجوائز عن طريق وضع المفتاح في المكان الصحيح "فقط"! سهلة الفهم وممتعة للعب! أنها جائزة الكمال البيع لعبة لجميع الإعمار! الميزات: --بشكل لا يصدق سهلة لتجديد الجوائز مع عدم الحاجة إلى تأمين أشرطة. الجوائز يتم تأمينها على أذرع جائزة الربيع المحملة، ولا يمكن أن تهتز. -"جميع الوزراء الصلب" مع شريط القفل الثلاثي. زجاج-ليس من البلاستيك-عرض اللوحات. أوسع مجموعة من ميزات المشغل في فئة جائزة البيع مع 3 مستويات الجائزة مستقلة، كل منها قابل للتعديل لمكافأة المستوى. بهم-مستويات المكافأة مرنة جداً، يمكنك إعداد اللعبة لإعطاء سيارة بعيداً وجعل "لا تزال" عائد الاستثمار ممتازة! -قابل للضبط الجائزة الذراع تكوينات تسمح لمجموعة واسعة من الأحجام الجائزة، بما في ذلك أبل شعبية-Pad.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • جائزة الفداء الألعاب نوكي حفر مجنون جائزة الفداء ألعاب للبيع
    فيtroduction:
    اقرأ المزيد
  • جائزة الألعاب نوكي شعبية الحلوى مصنع الحلوى آلة البيع
    فيtroduction:
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب جائزة نقي المشروع الأسرة 4 أشخاص جائزة الألعاب لعبة المنتزع آلة
    في ترودوكشن: مشروع حلوى الأطفال هدية لعبة آلة دعم من 2 إلى 4 لاعبين للاتصال في نفس الوقت. تصميم هدية آلة جديدة، مناسبة للأسرة. العملة شكل مستدير تشغيلها، شفافة شاشة اللعبة. أضواء ساطع، والموسيقى الحيوية.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب جائزة حلوى الأطفال نقي كرين رافعة صغيرة آلة للاعبين 2
    في ترودوكشن: آلة رافعة كاندي يوفر خيار أسعار معقولة جداً للراغبين في دخول السوق رافعة كاندي. وستستمد عملائك بتصميم مشرقة وجذابة، والإضاءة، والأصوات! رافعة كاندي أحدث مثاليا لأي موقع، اللاعبين من جميع الإعمار. مثيرة للاهتمام أسلوب اللعب يبقى عملائك العودة مرارا وتكرارا. الميزات: يمكن تعيين لعبة الوقت. لاعبين اثنين بشكل مستقل في وقت واحد. وتتوفر أنواع مختلفة من الهدايا. 2-طريقة جويستيك + نظام الصوت الإلكترونية. التسعير للبرمجة وخيارات تعليمات: 1. إدراج قطعة نقدية لبدء اللعبة؛ 2. تحريك عصا التحكم لاختيار الهدية. 3. اضغط على الزر لالتقاط الهدايا. 4. الحصول على الهبة من باب الجائزة. "بتخصيص وظيفة": موتى-عمله محدد: يمكن قبول 3-8 أنواع مختلفة من العملات المعدنية دوماً المكافآت: 100% جائزة خارج. بطاقة سيستيرم10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب جائزة مطاردة الكنز نقي الفوز الثالث جائزة ممر لعبة آلة
    في ترودوكتيون: أنها سهلة للعب ولديها الكثير من فرصة للحصول على الجائزة. مكان الجائزة قابل للتعديل، وأقل بكثير عن الحد.يمكنك التحكم في مقدار الجائزة للحصول على أرباح عالية.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب جائزة نقي الفاخرة دولفين جائزة جذابة آلة الخلاص
    في ترودوكشن: أولاً حدد اللاعبين على جائزة يرغبون في الفوز، ثم ترمي لثقب المرقمة المطابق. حين تتحرك الذراع، دفع اللاعبين على زر تحرير في الوصول إلى الهدف المنشود-إذا "دولفين" بنجاح يمر من خلال الثقب، اللاعبين wins أن جائزة! الميزات: 1: بسيطة لتشغيل عناصر تحكم زر 2: دبابيس جائزة بسيطة تجعل إعادة الملء من السهل 3: المضاءة كل مجلس الوزراء الصلب 4: عمله، وفواتير، أو بطاقة ممغنطة متاحة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي عالية الجودة سوبر روبوت ممر لعبة آلة للبيع نقي عالية الجودة سوبر روبوت ممر لعبة آلة للبيع
    الميزات: 1.Robot--مثل تصميم لجذب المزيد من اللاعبين. 2. ست مباريات للاختيار: باندورأسبوكس، صيد الأسماك، وسباق السيارات، "متصفحي مترو الإنفاق"، بيبيل. 3. شجرة لون من مجلس الوزراء لاختيار: الأصفر والأزرق والوردي 4 نظام الصوت الإلكترونية. 5. خيارات والتسعير قابلة للبرمجة 6. مكافأة وفقا للنتيجة. 7.19 بوصة LCD الشاشة. 8. لعبة كبسولة أو التذاكر الخلاص متاح.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • أطفال إطلاق النار غيبوبة نقي ممر آلة للبيع أطفال إطلاق النار غيبوبة نقي ممر آلة للبيع
    ميزات : 1.Self وضع الجهاز مع أداء ثابت، يمكن إجراء البرنامج خاصة بالنسبة للعملاء؛ 2. الإله يتم التحكم بسهولة مع لوحة مفاتيح مصغرة، البصرية الدالة قابلة للتعديل؛ 3. "جائزة العودة" الكرة إليه اختيارية. اللاعب يمكن الحصول على جائزة كرة بمجرد أنه فشل في الفوز بالجائزة، أو قبل كل لعبة، الإله يمكن أن تعطي الكرة واحدة أولاً، ثم بدء اللعبة. 4. نظام بطاقة اختيارية. ويمكن تعديل 5 أرقام العملة، نسبة جائزة الكرة، لعبة درجة الصعوبة، لعبة الوقت وقيمة الحياة. تعليمات: 1. إدراج القطع النقدية لبدء اللعبة؛ 2. استخدام المسدس لإطلاق النار على الكسالى. 3. عادة، هناك 5 قيمة الحياة، خلال فترة الحياة، أكثر الكسالى كنت إطلاق النار، الأهداف العليا سوف تحصل. 4 اللعبة إذا نفدت من قيمة الحياة، فسوف تحصل على جائزة الكرة. الأهداف العليا وصولك، سوف تحصل على أكثر من الكرات جائزة. 5 في محاولة للحصول على مزيد من الدرجات للفوز بجائزة ضمن الوقت المحدد!10
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Prize Machine
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-20-84787109
  • Fax :

    +86-20-84787109
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com
  • skype :

    sales04@noqi-game.com

Prize Machine

Prize machines are skill test machine which players just follow the instruction of the game then try to win big prize inside! We have famous machine like Key Master, Cut Ur Prize etc. This is a money-maker machine that will get you a lot of profits as long as you put them in the right place!
  • capsule vending machine Pada capsule vending machine for sale
    About PaDa capsule vending machine Cute Duck design of PaDa game , the top is full of different prize capsule toys. There are 33 games to choose , the operation is very simple for kids. It is suitable for placing in supermarkets, small stores, parks, and other places. Feature: 1.Cute yellow duck design attract people to play 2.Easy operation suit for kid 3.2 game mode with 33 games ,you can choose what you like. 4.It has two game mode : Normal game play and Lucky game play Dimension: L50*W45*H160cm Weight: 40KG Voltage: 220v  Power: 80W Player: 1 player How to play : 1.Normal game play: Operated by tokens game start screen will appear with a number of credits for a figure or an animal role, and then press the at the appropriate time, seize the time to press button until caught so far, caught figure or animal role will be the appropriate number of credits. 2.The lucky game play: If you won the score, the course of the game, have the1
    read more
  • carnival games for sale Lucky ball carnival games for kids
    About lucky ball carnival game for kids Roll the ball to specific area then you will get the price!Simple but exciting! Feature: 1.All hardware chassis, beautiful appearance design, suitable for medium and large children's   playground speculation use. 2. This setting requires special management 3. This setting uses sophisticated electronic settings, please use in good environment. Voltage : AC 220V Power :700W  Maximum power consumption 950W 4. Size: W3000MM*D3100MM *2750MM Weight: 350 kg How to start ● Adjust the volume knob to the middle of the appropriate position. ● The machine enters the demo state, there is demo music. ● Insert coin to get the ball, directly lucky ball rolling it. Precautions: The machine consists of micro-electronic components and precision machinery components, the process can not be rain, do not in the sun exposure.
    read more
  • prize games Noqi kids favourite candy vending machine
    Introduction: Simply insert coins, press the button and the mechanism starts lifting the lollies up the moving stairlift. Watch your lollipops fall down the win chute and into the prize catcher.
    read more
  • carnival games for sale Ring toll duck carnival games for sale
    About Ring toss duck carnival booth game for sale Equipped with double booth,Ring toss duck is a carnival booth game suitable for family. The ducks will shake their heads according to the music and when player toss the ducks successfully, they will wave their wings. Feature: 1.All hardware chassis, beautiful appearance design, suitable for medium and large children's   playground speculation use. 2. This setting requires special management 3. This setting uses sophisticated electronic settings, please use in good environment. Voltage : AC 220V Power :700W  Maximum power consumption 950W 4. Size: W3000MM*D3100MM *2750MM Weight: 350 kg
    read more
  • prize machine Giraffe coin operated games hitting machine
    Introduction: Giraffe ticket redemption machine is an eye-catching novelty with easy play mode.Players will get more scores when they catch more monkeys! How to play: Two play modes,single button and double buttons modes. -Single botton mode:Players keep pressing botton to catch the monkey and will be rewarded with points. -Double button mode:Players avoid attack of branch and monkey by pressing two buttons.The reward points will depends on the scores displayed on the screen Features: -Ticket machine -Set up with coin selector and ticket dispenser -Tickets and capsule reward are available Size:60*75*175cm Weight:75kg Voltage: AC220V/110V
    read more
  • prize redemption machine Noqi Lucky numbers prize redemption machine for game center
    1-Company introduction: Guangzhou Noqi Electronics Co., Ltd. company have been specializing in manufacturing and exporting amusement game machines since 2013. We mainly manufacture toy crane claw machines, kiddie ride . With rich experience in this line of game machines business and professional sales team as well as top and experienced technical engineering team and after sales team, we’re pretty certain that we’re highly capable of meeting your requirement, solving your problem while offering your top professional advice as well as providing you with high quality built game machines to make profits. 2-Our advantage: 1. Years of experience in game machine industry. 2. Successful cases from dozens of countries’ game centers. 3. All-around and perfect profit-creating program. 4. Professional team offers technical support to customers. 5.OEM,ODM service available. 6. All our game machines have CE certificate.1
    read more
  • prize games Noqi Cut your prize arcade prizes crane machine toys
    Introduction: Players use the two control buttons to try to make the automated scissors cut the string that holds the prize of their choice,  which releases the prize. Anyone can understand and play this game on their first try, making it a hit for all ages ! How to play: 1.Insert coins. 2.Move the scissors by controlling to choose the prize you want. 3.Keep pressing the button till it reach your target. 4.Win your prize if the rope is cut off. Features: 1.Self-developed motherboard with steady program. 2.Durable scissors blade,performs well even after working over one hundred times. 3.Challenge,adjustable probability and funny play method it’s easy for players to be addicted in it. No strict limit to the sizes or types of prizes. Both Dollar bills or Iphone can be put inside to attract players.
    read more
  • Key Master Machine Noqi Key Master Machine Gold Win Prizes Redemption Games for Mall
    Introduction: Golden Key will test your player's skills as they try to unlock prizes by putting the key in "just" the right spot! Easy to understand and fun to play! It's the perfect prize vending game for all ages! Features: -Incredibly easy to replenish prizes with no need for locking bars. Prizes are secured on their spring loaded prize arms and can't be shaken off. -All Steel Cabinet with triple-locking bar. Glass - not plastic - viewing panels. Widest range of operator adjustable features in prize vending category with 3 independent prize levels, each adjustable to their own reward level.  -Reward levels so flexible, you can set the game up to give a car away and "still" make an excellent ROI !  -Adjustable prize arm configurations allow for wide range of prize sizes including the popular Apple I-Pad. 
    read more
  • prize redemption games Noqi Drill madman prize redemption games for sale
    How to play: 1. Insert coin. 2. Move joysticker left or right to control the push rod. 3.Press the "up" button, push rod will raise slowly. 4.Release the "up" button, push rod will push the prize. 5. Get the prize at prize window if your push rod pushed out the prize. Features: 1.Newest design and play method! 2.Entirely led lights on cabinet to attract more players! 3.Every hole have it’s own led lights,shining and eye-catching! 1.Self-developed motherboard with steady program helps to guarantee your profits!
    read more
  • prize games Noqi popular candy factory candy vending machine
    Introduction:
    read more
  • prize games Noqi family 4 people prize games toy grabber machine
    Introduction: Candy Project kids gift game machine is support from 2 to 4 players to connect simultaneously. New design gift machine,suitable for family.Coin operated,transparent round shape game screen.Shining lights,dynamic music.
    read more
  • prize games Noqi kids candy crane small crane machine for 2 players
    Introduction: Candy Crane machine offers a very affordable option for those looking to get into the candy crane market. Your customers will be drawn to the bright, attractive design, lighting, and sounds ! The newest Candy Crane is perfect for any location, players of all age.Interesting play method keeps your customers coming back over and over again. Features: Game time can be set. Two players independently at a time. Different kinds of gifts are available. 2-way joystick + electronic sound system. Programmable pricing and options Instructions: 1.Insert coins to start game; 2.Move the joystick to choose the gift. 3.Press the button to catch the gifts. 4.Get the gift from the prize door.  Customized Function: Muti-Coin Selector:can accept 3-8 different kinds of coins Always rewards:100% prize out . Card systerm
    read more
  • prize games Noqi Treasure hunt III win the prize arcade game machine
    Introduction: It is easy to play and it has lots of chance to get the prize.The place of prize is adjustable,its limitation is much lower. You can control the amount of prize to get a high profit.
    read more
  • prize games Noqi luxury dolphin attractive prize redemption machine
    Introduction: Players first select the prize they wish to win, then aim for the corresponding numbered hole. While the arm is moving, players push the release button on reaching the desired target - If the "Dolphin" successfully passes through the hole, players wins that prize !  Features: 1: Simple to play button controls 2: Simple prize pins make refilling easy 3: Brightly lit all steel cabinet 4: Coin, bills, or Swipe Card available
    read more
  • Noqi high quality super robot arcade game machine for sale Noqi high quality super robot arcade game machine for sale
    Features: 1.Robot-like design to attract more players. 2.Six games for choice:Pandora'sBox,Fishing,Racing car,Subway Surfers,   Paipaile. 3.Tree color of cabinet for choice:Yellow,Blue,Pink 4.Electronic sound system. 5.Programmable pricing and options 6.Bonus according to the score. 7.19 inch LCD screen. 8.Toy capsule or ticket redemption is available.
    read more
  • Noqi zombie shooting kids arcade machine for sale Noqi zombie shooting kids arcade machine for sale
    Features: 1.Self-developed machine with steady performance, program can be made especially for customers; 2.The machine is easily controlled with mini keyboard, visual adjustable function; 3.Return Prize ball mechanism is optional. The player could get a prize ball once he fails to win the prize, or  before every game, the machine could give one ball first, then start the game. 4.Card system is optional. 5.The coin numbers, prize ball ratio, game degree of difficulty, game time and life value can be adjusted. Instructions: 1.Insert coins to start game; 2.Use the gun to shoot the zombies. 3.Normally,there are1
    read more
first page

1

2 >> last page A total of

2

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online