أفضل 2016 إطلاق النار محاكاة التكلفة الموردين والمصنعين.
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • محاكي لعبة كمبيوتر دعونا نذهب نقي الغابة 55 إنش متعة ألعاب إطلاق النار آلة
    أولاً-مقدمة: تحيط نفسك في "مسرح ديوان" دعونا نذهب الغابة. مرة واحدة في الداخل، هو اللاعب منغمسين في قصة رائعة القراصنة. لا مجرد تشغيل اللعبة، وكنت في ذلك! بخلاف الرماة التقليدية حيث اللاعبين لديهم لمتابعة تعيين قصة خط ومسار، فقد 4 مراحل اختيار إعطاء اللاعبين مغامرة جديدة جديدة مع كل لعبة. تلعب اللعبة في الترتيب الذي تريده. اللاعبون استخدام بندقية نكص وعجلة قيادة المركبة بإطلاق النار على الأعداء والتنقل من خلال المياه الغادرة في جميع أنحاء اللعبة. ميزة جديدة تكافئ اللعب التعاوني، يتم إنشاء لقطة أقوى عند اللاعبين إطلاق النار على الهدف نفسه. الميزات: 1: 55″ ضخمة شاشة عرض LCD عالية الدقة 2: اللعب صديقة للأسرة 3: البنادق عالية الموثوقية 4: قطع حافة الرسومات والصوت10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • الألعاب القديمة شبح العملية نقي القديمة ألعاب الورق للكبار
    أولاً-مقدمة: شبح العملية يضع اللاعبين في حذاء عناصر القوة الخاصة المدربين تدريبا عاليا. يجب استخدام دقة إطلاق النار وسرعة ردود الفعل لإكمال المهمة أثناء استخدام بعض أدوات العلامة التجارية الجديدة المتاحة لها! فضلا عن أسلحة جديدة، والأدوات والمعدات، يتميز "شبح عملية" مراقبة LED ملونة كاملة محيطي التي يتم مزامنتها مع إجراء اللعبة. هذا، جنبا إلى جنب مع بندقية المتكلم المحملة، فضلا عن عودة الأقسام شعبية التحدي، يوفر تجربة لعب حقاً سوف تزج اللاعبين في لعالم G.H.O.S.T. كثافة. لاعب 2 المتكلم شنت بندقية رصد كامل ملون الصمام المحيطي مزامن إلى في العمل لعبة10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • أفضل ألعاب الورق نقي رازينج العاصفة 55 إنش داخلي أفضل ألعاب الورق
    أولاً-مقدمة: 1-حية اللعبة يعطي لاعب الجذب الحقيقي والتأثير البصري؛ 2-لاعب يمكن تحديد دورة؛ ودراجة نارية مختلفة الانتهاء من مستوى واحد، ثم الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية، والمزيد من اللاعبين، وأكثر متعة! 3-الساخنة والقابلة للبيع في السوق العالمية؛ 4-اثنين من اللاعبين، اللعبة الأصلية؛ 5-دعوى للعبة مركز ومدينة ملاهي وغرض الترفيه الأخرى.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر سوبر نوقي رامبو 55 إنش العملة تعمل لعبة سوبر ممر آلة
    مقدمة: رامبو تنتجها سيغا وتكييفها حسب الفيلم في ستالون، قصة خلفية تشغيل من خلال المباراة بأكملها. كما تقدم اللعبة، سوف تواجه اللاعبين مع بعض البعثات الخاصة، مع البعثات كاملة، اللاعبين سوف تحصل على المعادن ذات الشرف، في نهاية هذا الفصل، سوف تحصل على لاعب يوصي والرتب وفقا للمعادن أنها حصلت على. ميزات الليزر لعبة إطلاق النار آلة 1. لعبة حية يعطي لاعب الجذب الحقيقي والتأثير البصري؛ 2. يمكن اختيار لاعب دراجة نارية مختلفة ودورة؛ الانتهاء من مستوى واحد، ثم الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية، والمزيد من اللاعبين، وأكثر متعة! 3. رامبو هو المحرز في عالية الجودة سعر تنافسي؛ 4. الساخنة والقابلة للبيع في السوق العالمية؛ 5. لاعبين اثنين، اللعبة الأصلية؛ 6. تناسب للعبة مركز ومدينة ملاهي وغرض الترفيه الأخرى. كيفية اللعب 1) لاعب واحد أو اثنين للعب، واللعب مع الأصدقاء، وأكثر متعة! 2) إدراج عمله لبدء اللعبة؛ 3) استخدام بندقية أو مدفع رشاش إلى إسقاط الأعداء أو الوحوش؛ 4) لعبة إطلاق النار 3 أو 4 مراحل، كل مرحلة الوقت حوالي 60 ثانية؛ 5) ذات مرة كنت في الماضي جميع 10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر لعبة الآلات نقي رامبو 55 إنش ممر أساطير تسلية آلة
    مقدمة: رامبو تنتجها سيغا وتكييفها حسب الفيلم في ستالون، قصة خلفية تشغيل من خلال المباراة بأكملها. كما تقدم اللعبة، سوف تواجه اللاعبين مع بعض البعثات الخاصة، مع البعثات كاملة، اللاعبين سوف تحصل على المعادن ذات الشرف، في نهاية هذا الفصل، سوف تحصل على لاعب يوصي والرتب وفقا للمعادن أنها حصلت على. ميزات الليزر لعبة إطلاق النار آلة 1. لعبة حية يعطي لاعب الجذب الحقيقي والتأثير البصري؛ 2. يمكن اختيار لاعب دراجة نارية مختلفة ودورة؛ الانتهاء من مستوى واحد، ثم الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية، والمزيد من اللاعبين، وأكثر متعة! 3. رامبو هو المحرز في عالية الجودة سعر تنافسي؛ 4. الساخنة والقابلة للبيع في السوق العالمية؛ 5. لاعبين اثنين، اللعبة الأصلية؛ 6. تناسب للعبة مركز ومدينة ملاهي وغرض الترفيه الأخرى. كيفية اللعب 1) لاعب واحد أو اثنين للعب، واللعب مع الأصدقاء، وأكثر متعة! 2) إدراج عمله لبدء اللعبة؛ 3) استخدام بندقية أو مدفع رشاش إلى إسقاط الأعداء أو الوحوش؛ 4) لعبة إطلاق النار 3 أو 4 مراحل، كل مرحلة الوقت حوالي 60 ثانية؛ 5) ذات مرة كنت في الماضي جميع 10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر لعبة الآلات البيت نقي 4 قتلى آلة لعبة الورق الكلاسيكية الفيديو
    أولاً-مقدمة: لاعب 2 المتكلم شنت بندقية كامل المحيطي مراقبة LED الملونة التي تمت مزامنتها مع العمل لعبة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي وقت الأزمة 4 46 إنش ألعاب إطلاق النار محاكاة للبيع نقي وقت الأزمة 4 46 إنش ألعاب إطلاق النار محاكاة للبيع
    مقدمة: 1. أدخل العملة، ستبدأ بتحميل اللعبة وأقول قصص. 2. كل قصص مقدمات النسبي والبعثات، يرجى اتباع النصائح للعب 3. اللعبة قد اثنين يلعبون الوضع: الهجوم والمراوغة الوضع. 4. الخطوة على دواسة، وسوف يدخل في وضع الهجوم، والضغط على الزناد، ثم يمكنك إطلاق النار؛ الإفراج عن الدواسة، ستقوم بإدخال وضع دودج، يمكنك تغيير لوحة الدروع والأسلحة الخاصة بك عن طريق سحب الزناد. 5. لديك أربعة أسلحة، وأول واحد مسدس بالرصاص ليميتفيس؛ الثاني الرابع حدت من الذخيرة، عند نفاد الذخيرة، ستقوم بتغيير إلى أول واحد تلقائياً حتى يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من الذخيرة. عندما الذخيرة تصل إلى قيمة الحد أقصى، يكون هناك دليل يظهر. عندما يظهر رمز تحول، الرجاء اتباع ذلك. الميزات: 1. العملة وقت إلكترونية تعمل الأزمة 4 ممر آلة هو المحاكاة الخاصة بندقية التصميم. 2. 42 بوصة شاشة عرض LCD عالية الدقة سوف تعطي صدمة بصرية كبيرة. 3. تأثير الضوء الرائعة والرول الجديد يجعل التصميم الخاص بك حركة أسهل. 4. أنها سهلة للعب قصة مثيرة للاهتمام والمؤامرات ومجموع قصص 4 للحصول على خيارات.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • جزيرة الذهاب دعونا نقي 55 إنش لعبة فيديو ممر محاكاة ألعاب الرماية جزيرة الذهاب دعونا نقي 55 إنش لعبة فيديو ممر محاكاة ألعاب الرماية
    أولاً-مقدمة: 1-الرقمية 3D عرض مصابيح LED ساطعة واصطياد عيون الشارات ونظام صوتي تفاعلي 2، محاكاة المشهد واقعية وحقيقية بندقية إطلاق النار الشعور 3-اثنين من اللاعبين الذهاب المغامرة بالتعاون 4-تعدد مستويات الصعوبة للخيار 5. 5.1 قناة أنظمة الصوت الاستريو 5-لعبة مناسب لكل نوع من الموقع، والصغار والكبار
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر الغابة نقي دعنا نذهب 42 إنش داخلي إطلاق النار ألعاب التكلفة ممر الغابة "نقي دعنا نذهب" 42 إنش داخلي إطلاق النار ألعاب التكلفة
    أولاً-مقدمة: 1-الرقمية 3D عرض مصابيح LED ساطعة واصطياد عيون الشارات ونظام صوتي تفاعلي 2، محاكاة المشهد واقعية وحقيقية بندقية إطلاق النار الشعور 3-اثنين من اللاعبين الذهاب المغامرة بالتعاون 4-تعدد مستويات الصعوبة للخيار 5. 5.1 قناة أنظمة الصوت الاستريو 5-لعبة مناسب لكل نوع من الموقع، والصغار والكبار
    اقرأ المزيد
  • معركة بندقية نقي ديناصور الأطفال إطلاق النار ألعاب الفيديو الكلاسيكية معركة بندقية نقي ديناصور الأطفال إطلاق النار ألعاب الفيديو الكلاسيكية
    الميزات: 1.Self وضع الجهاز مع أداء ثابت، يمكن إجراء البرنامج خاصة بالنسبة للعملاء؛ 2. الجهاز يتم التحكم بسهولة مع لوحة مفاتيح مصغرة، البصرية الدالة قابلة للتعديل؛ 3. "جائزة العودة" الكرة إليه اختيارية. اللاعب يمكن الحصول على جائزة كرة بمجرد أنه فشل في الفوز بالجائزة، أو يمكن أن تعطي قبل كل لعبة، الإله واحد الكرة الأولى ، ثم أعد تشغيل اللعبة. 4. نظام بطاقة اختيارية. ويمكن تعديل 5 أرقام العملة، نسبة جائزة الكرة، لعبة درجة الصعوبة، لعبة الوقت وقيمة الحياة. تعليمات: 1. إدراج قطعة نقدية لبدء اللعبة؛ 2. استخدام المسدس لإطلاق النار الديناصورات. 3 في محاولة للحصول على مزيد من الدرجات للفوز بجائزة ضمن الوقت المحدد!10
    اقرأ المزيد

إجمالي

1

صفحات

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

2016 Best Shooting Arcade Game Machine Suppliers,manufacturers.
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-20-84787109
  • Fax :

    +86-20-84787109
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com
  • skype :

    sales04@noqi-game.com

All products

  • simulator game pc Noqi let's go jungle 55'' fun arcade games shooting machine
    Introduction: Surround yourself in the "theater cabinet" of Let's go jungle. Once inside, the player is immersed into the wonderful pirate story. You don't just play the game, you're in it! Unlike traditional shooters where players have to follow a set story line and path, it has 4 selectable stages giving players a fresh new adventure with each play. Play the game in the order you want. Players use both the recoiling gun and mounted steering wheel to shoot enemies and navigate through treacherous water all throughout the game. A new feature rewards cooperative play, a more powerful shot is created when players shoot the same target. Features: 1: Massive 55″ HD LCD display 2: Family-friendly gameplay 3: High-reliability Guns 4: Cutting edge graphics and sound
    read more
  • old arcade games Noqi Operation Ghost old arcade games for adults
     Original Japanese 55inch Operation Ghost Simulator Arcade Coin Operated 2 Guns Shooting Game Machine Name  Deamstrom Piratesship Size  L2050*W1500*H2250mm Voltage  110/220V Power  350W Material  Wood,metal Weight  250KG Capacity  1-2players Avaiable place Shopping center.amusement park,supermarket,indoor playground Package Bubble film + stretch film + wood frame(or wood box) Warranty 1 year  Feature:   1. This game background is based on two lovers, who go through the island, and many monsters attack them. 2. Whether they can safely arrive the destination or not, it depends on their cooperation to shoot down the monsters and at the same time to avoid being hurted by the monsters.  3. Play the game; it can enhance your cooperation and relation with your friend or lover. 4. High resolution offer play real shooting simulator visual impact; 5. Vivid and interesting game, wonderful musi1
    read more
  • best arcade games Noqi Razing Storm 55'' indoor best arcade games
    Introduction: 1. vivid game gives player a real attraction and visual impact; 2. player can select different motorcycle and course; finished one level, then go to the next, more players, more fun! 3. hot and salable in the world market; 4. two players, original game; 5. suit for game center, amusement park, and other entertainment purpose.
    read more
  • super arcade Noqi Rambo 55'' coin operated super arcade game machine
    Introduction: Rambo is produced by SEGA and adapted according to Stallone’s movie ,the background story run through the whole game . As the game progresses, players will be faced with some particular missions ,with the missions complete ,players will get the metals of honor ,at the end of the chapter,player will get reccomends and ranks according to the metal they got.   Features of laser shooting game machine 1. vivid game gives player a real attraction and visual impact; 2. player can select different motorcycle and course; finished one level, then go to the next, more players, more fun! 3. Rambo is made in high-quality at competitive price; 4. hot and salable in the world market; 5. two players, original game; 6. suit for game center, amusement park, and other entertainment purpose.   How to play  1) one or two player to play, play with friends, more fun! 2) insert coin to start game; 3) use gun or machine gun to shoo1
    read more
  • arcade game machines Noqi Rambo 55'' arcade legends amusement machine
    Introduction: Rambo is produced by SEGA and adapted according to Stallone’s movie ,the background story run through the whole game . As the game progresses, players will be faced with some particular missions ,with the missions complete ,players will get the metals of honor ,at the end of the chapter,player will get reccomends and ranks according to the metal they got.   Features of laser shooting game machine 1. vivid game gives player a real attraction and visual impact; 2. player can select different motorcycle and course; finished one level, then go to the next, more players, more fun! 3. Rambo is made in high-quality at competitive price; 4. hot and salable in the world market; 5. two players, original game; 6. suit for game center, amusement park, and other entertainment purpose.   How to play  1) one or two player to play, play with friends, more fun! 2) insert coin to start game; 3) use gun or machine gun to shoo1
    read more
  • arcade game machines Noqi House of the dead 4 video classic arcade game machine
    The House Of The Dead Ver.4 funny coin operated shooting zombies arcade game   Introduction: 2 player Gun mounted speaker Full colored LED monitor surround synced to in game action Specifications: Name 55''LCD The House Of The Dead Ver.4 Material Metal Capacity 2players Avaiableplace Shopping center,amusement park,supermarket,indoor playground, game center. Dimension size:L2050*W1500*H2250mm Voltage 110V/220V Power 300W Weight 330kgs Package Bubble film+strech film+wood frame (or wood box) Warranty 1 year          
    read more
  • Noqi Time Crisis 4 46'' arcade games shooting simulator for sale Noqi Time Crisis 4 46'' arcade games shooting simulator for sale
    Introduction: 1. Insert coin, the game will begin to loading and tell the stories.  2. Each stories have relative introductions and missions, please follow the tips to play  3. The game has two playing mode: Attack and Dodge mode.  4. Step the pedal, you will enter Attack mode, pull the trigger then you can shoot; release the pedal, you will enter Dodge mode, you can change your plate armour and weapons by pulling the trigger.  5. You have four weapons, first one is pistol with limitfess bullets; second to fourth has limited ammunition, when you run out of ammunition, you will change to the first one automatically until you get more ammunition. When the ammunition reach to a maximum value, there will be indication appears.When Turning icon appears, please follow it. Features: 1. Coin operated electronic time crisis 4 arcade machine is special simulation gun design.  2. 42’’ HD LCD display will give a great visua1
    read more
  • Noqi Let's go Island 55'' video game arcade shooting simulator games Noqi Let's go Island 55'' video game arcade shooting simulator games
    42 inch LCD 2 Players Shark coin operated lets go island shooting game machine     Specifications: Name shooting game machine Material Metal Capacity 2 Players Avaiableplace Shopping center,amusement park,supermarket,indoor playground, game center. Dimension size:L2600*W1300*H2200(mm)  Voltage 110V/220V Power 350W Weight 200kgs Package Bubble film+strech film+wood frame (or wood box) Warranty 1 year   Features: 1.42 inches screen display; 2.Bright LED lights, Eye-catching decals and an interactive sound system. 2.Real seat shaking with full-motion provides real-world scene; 3.Simulate realistic scene and real gun shooting feeling with full motion . 4.Open frame design with funny shark head, more game performance; 5.Branch route design, every game has a different experience; 6.Nice shape,help to attract your customers; 7.A motion stop button to1
    read more
  • Noqi Let's go jungle 42'' indoor arcade shooting games Noqi Let's go jungle 42'' indoor arcade shooting games
    Introduction: 1. Digital 3D display ,Bright LED lights, Eyes-catching decals and an interactive sound system 2, Simulate realistic scene and real gun shooting feeling 3. two players go adventure with co-operation 4. Multi difficulty levels for option 5. 5.1 channel stereo audio systems 5. Suitable game for all type of location, kids and adults
    read more
  • Noqi Gun fight dinosaur kids shooting classic arcade video games Noqi Gun fight dinosaur kids shooting classic arcade video games
    Features: 1.Self-developed machine with steady performance, program can be made especially for customers; 2.The machine is easily controlled with mini keyboard, visual adjustable function; 3.Return Prize ball mechanism is optional. The player could get a prize ball once he fails to win the prize, or  before every game, the machine could give one ball first, then start the game. 4.Card system is optional. 5.The coin numbers, prize ball ratio, game degree of difficulty, game time and life value can be adjusted. Instructions: 1.Insert coins to start game; 2.Use the gun to shoot the dinosaurs. 3.Try to get more 1
    read more

A total of

1

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online