العملة تعمل لعبة آلة، كرة السلة ممر آلة-قوانغتشو نوقي المحدودة للتكنولوجيا
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

لعبة آلة الخلاص

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • ألعاب الفداء نوكي كديس الرقص آلة آلات الممرات رخيصة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي بندقية سريعة شعبية الملك إطلاق النار معدات محاكاة نقي بندقية سريعة شعبية الملك إطلاق النار معدات محاكاة
    تعليمات اللعبة: 1] تسلية إطلاق النار آلة بندقية مع تصميم المظهر اللامع. 2] بندقية رماية بالانفجار، فضلا عن الوضع السريع. 3] عالية الجودة وسريعة التركيب، الشكل الفريد وعملية بسيطة. 4] 12 شهر مجاناً مقابل الضمان المقدمة. 5] الموافقة CE 6] حل وقفه واحدة بالبحث الذاتي، وتطوير وتصنيع. كوين تعمل بالليزر تسلية الرماية لعبة محاكاة آلة للبيع الميزات: 1] اتصال نمط: 4-8 قطع، لا العملة تعمل بطريقة لعبة 2] ربيد الرماية على التوالي. 3] الشعور ببندقية واقعية. 4] برايا مكافأة طرق (عمله أو التذاكر) 5] المجلس اتصال يظهر سجل أعلى من الجهاز. تشغيل الاقتراحات 1. إدراج العملة، واستخدام البندقية دينامية لإطلاق النار قلب الزجاجة بسرعة. 2. بعد مرور 1 جولة، سوف تتحرك زجاجة الجولة 2، 3، 4. 3.10 جولات من اللعبة، ونقل السرعة ستكون أسرع وأسرع.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء نقي الحلم البولينج البولينج الكهربائية آلة لعبة عرض خاص
    أولاً-مقدمة: صورة الشاشة واضحة، وشعور مجسمة قوية: بكسل كبيرة، والرسوم المتحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. درجة التقليد قوي: 11 إعداد محطات في طريق الكرة وكل واحد لديه اتجاهات صالحة 6، 4 أنواع من الكرة بسرعة. وظيفة التوقيع للفائز
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نقي أرنب المفضلة لديك بندقية رجل رشاش الهدف إطلاق النار ألعاب للأطفال نقي أرنب المفضلة لديك بندقية رجل رشاش الهدف إطلاق النار ألعاب للأطفال
    الميزات: دعم مستويات 1.8 مع وظيفة متعددة على شبكة الإنترنت، 2-8 مجموعات متصلة كمجموعة. 2. الليزر إطلاق النار. د 3.4 محاكاة بندقية، بندقية واقعية الشعور. 4. طرق مكافأة برايا (العملة أو التذاكر). 5. المجلس اتصال يظهر سجل أعلى من الجهاز. 6. الموسيقى والأزياء تصميم رائع. (7) تصميم الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال. امتصاص 8.Material:iron,plastic والخشب. تشغيل الاقتراحات 1. إدراج العملة، واستخدام البندقية دينامية لإطلاق النار قلب الزجاجة بسرعة. 2. بعد مرور 1 جولة، سوف تتحرك زجاجة الجولة 2، 3، 4. 3.10 جولات من اللعبة، ونقل السرعة ستكون أسرع وأسرع.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر لعبة الصيد آلة رمي الكرة الحيوانات مجنون تسلية داخلي نقي ممر لعبة آلة الموردين
    في ترودوكشن: 1 عمله الداخلي لبدء؛ 2. رمي الكرة لضرب الأهداف التي على الشاشة لكسب نقاط؛ 3. 37 ".
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء ملك المطرقة إي المطرقة آلة الفداء
    فيtroduction: ملك المطرقة إي يستخدم لاختبار قوة اللاعب، مثبتة مع نوعية جيدة موزع التذاكر. مع الإضاءة الفاخرة والصوتتأثير. الناس يحبون أن تلعب هذه اللعبة! ميزات: مع الإضاءة الفاخرة السوبر مشرق مع ماء التشطيب البناء الصلبة ومطرقة المتضخم دائم عالية الجودة موزع التذاكر و عملة محدد المثبتة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء السيد نقي هامر الفداء آلات لسوق اليورو
    في ترودوكشن: ومن السهل "الملك المطرقة" لعبة اليانصيب آلة للعب. أدخل العملة لبدء اللعبة. عندما يخرج الكائن، استخدم المطرقة لضرب رابية. سوف يومض ضوء الصمام من الأسفل إلى أعلى. سوف تظهر شاشة LCD الصغيرة قوة كبيرة كيف كنت قد. قوة أكبر لك، سوف تحصل على المزيد من التذاكر. المزيد من الناس مثل ذلك ودفعه قوية لمحاولة كيف كبيرة بقوة!
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء شبح نقي البولينج الممرات لعبة لمركز لعبة داخلي
    في ترودوكشن: شبح البولينج لعبة اليانصيب آلة آلة لعبة تفاعلية الأصل-التابع. ثلاثة لاعبين يمكن أن تلعب اللعبة في نفس الوقت. الصمام المجلس شعرية عرض الوقت ودرجة. زينت بها الكثير الإضاءة الملونة. لعبة مثيرة ورائعة آلة، وجذب المزيد من الأطفال للعب. تناسب للعبة مركز ومركز للتسوق ومتنزه والأغراض التجارية الأخرى.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء موسيقى نقي الفول طفلين التذاكر لعبة تسلية داخلي الفداء
    في ترودوكشن: المشاغب الفول لعبة اليانصيب آلة صوت رائع ومظهر خفيفة وعصرية والمدمجة، مما يجعل من نداء قويا. اكتب A PK حبوب مطيع أن يقارن بين اثنين players'reaction السرعة. أنها مناسبة للناس من جميع الإعمار، مما يجعلك أكثر ذكاء وأكثر صحة. يجمع بين لهجة تحريضية الفوري على ضوء التحول تأثير، وتحفيز رغبة players'PK. تصميم مقتضبة، قابل للتعديل الارتفاع، ملائمة للنقل.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • لعبة آلة الخلاص صيد 2 لاعبين صيد لعبة آلة تشغيل أضواء البحر نقي
    أولاً-مقدمة: في محاولة للقبض على العديد من الأسماك أو غيرها جائزة قدر الإمكان في الوقت المحدود. المزيد من الأسماك ألقي القبض عليك، سوف تحصل على نقاط أعلى، وتذاكر أكثر سوف يكافأ لك!
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر لعبة الصيد آلة آلة نقي 6 لاعبين لعبة الصيد الممرات القديمة في السوق
    في ترودوكشن: في محاولة للقبض على العديد من الأسماك أو غيرها جائزة قدر الإمكان في الوقت المحدود. المزيد من الأسماك ألقي القبض عليك، سوف تحصل على نقاط أعلى، وتذاكر أكثر سوف يكافأ لك!
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء متعة البولينج لعبة الفداء آلة لاعبين اثنين
    حول متعة آلة البولينج ممر بولينغ الظاهري، مجهزة 11 أجهزة الاستشعار التي تتحكم في العمل. فإن الجهاز قياسقوة لفة واحدة من 4 سرعات، واحدة من 6 اتجاهات. لاعب إدراج عملة (ق) لبدء اللعبة والحصول على الكرات، بجانب الطريق الجانبي، لاعبين طرحالكرة في حفرة لضرب أهداف أكبر قدر ممكن لكسب المزيد من النقاط لمزيد من التذاكر. ميزات: a أترافتيف البولينج آلة مع 11 المسارات الاستشعار كل مسار له 6 اتجاهات المدرج 4 سرعات لتقليد القوة المتداول وضع اللعب المختلفة سوف تخرج التذاكر وفقا لعشرات اللاعب الجهد: 110 ~ 120v / 220 ~ 240v التعليمات 1. مينيموم الكمية؟--- للعملاء الجدد، فإنها يمكن أن تضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار جودة المنتج والمبيعات في أسواقهم. 2. إف الجهد والمكونات من المنتج الخاص بك سوف تأتي مع معيار بلدي؟--- وسوف نؤكد الجهد والمكونات مع العملاء وإنتاج الآلات حسب طلب الزبون. 3. إف شركتك يمكن العرف المنتج كما بلدي المطلوبة و وضع شعار بلدي على؟--- جميع منتجاتنا مصممة ومخصصة حسب الطلب بما في ذلك اللون، الطباعة، نمط والشعار. 4. مختلف القطع النقدية من بلدان10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء نقي التصميم الجديد لكرة القدم الفداء ألعاب للأطفال
    الميزات: الإضاءة الجميلة.تصميم 2 palyers، اللوحة الأصلية.إضافة إلى نوعية نطاق 37 بوصة LCD شاشة جديدة.إمدادات الطاقة عالية الجودة مع ضمان 10 سنوات.تصميم لطيف وجذاب منفذاً، ومآخذ OEM مقبولنظام الأصوات لطيفة للاعبين أكثر جاذبيةهيكل معدني ثابت، من السهل جداً للعب.الفوز بأكثر أو أقل التذاكر يقررها لاعبطاقة المصهر الطفرة لحماية الجهاز.تتوفر شهادة CE. (الخيار)
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ممر لعبة الصيد آلة نقي الذهاب الصيد 2 لاعبين صيد لعبة آلة السعر
    في ترودوكشن: "الصيد يذهب" الأطفال لعبة آلة، واحد أو اثنين من اللاعبين يمكن أن يكون موافق. اضغط على الزر "ابدأ"، وتكون على استعداد للعب. محاولة للقبض على العديد من الأسماك أو غيرها جائزة قدر الإمكان في الوقت المحدود. المزيد من الأسماك ألقي القبض عليك، سوف تحصل على نقاط أعلى، وتذاكر أكثر سوف يكافأ لك! الميزات: سرعة وتيرة اللعب بمهارة وتوقيت فريد الدورية مقابض بكرة مع إعدادات متعددة من التوتر. سحب أكثر صعوبة "سمكة كبيرة"! أكبر الأسماك، وارتفاع درجة. صيد جراد البحر، والفوز الكنز! 2 مشغل الفيديو صيد السمك لعبة ضرب متعدد الألوان المتغيرة الصمام أضواء 42 LCD رصد كيف تلعب: coin(s) Insert لبدء اضغط على الزر إلى انخفاض هوك. تدوير المقبض لبكرة في الأسماك صيد الأسماك العديد من قدر الإمكان في الوقت المحدد. خردة البنود = لا تذاكر. أكبر الأسماك، وارتفاع في درجة10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء تشغيل نقي غيبوبة الأطفال المتنزهات ممر لعبة آلة
    في ترودوكشن: غيبوبة تشغيل آلة لعبة هدية سهلة للعب. إدراج عمله لبدء اللعبة. القفز اضغط زر للتحكم في غيبوبة القفز. في حالة غيبوبة اللمس البشرية، سوف تصبح غيبوبة الإنسان وتشغيلها. عندما يكون هناك ما يكفي من الكسالى، أنها يمكن أن تدمر بعض مرفق المرور، ويمكن الحصول على ما يكفي من النقاط وغيبوبة. وهناك وظيفة مختلفة من أدوات اللعبة، يمكن أن يحقق الأثر باركور مختلفة. عندما تحصل على ما يكفي من النقاط لاعب يمكن تخمين صندوق الكنز، هناك جائزة إذا بنغو.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء معبد نوقي تشغيل ألعاب الورق الكلاسيكية على الإنترنت للبيع
    في ترودوكتيون: من السهل تشغيل معبد لعبة اليانصيب آلة للعب. إدراج عمله، اضغط على زر ابدأ لبدء اللعبة. التحكم في اتجاه الهروب مع trackball. من خلال الحواجز التي تحول اليسار، تحول الحق، والقفز إلى الأمام، الانزلاق إلى الوراء. اللاعب يمكن أن تآكل العملة الذهبية التي التقوا في طريقهم الهروب إلى نقاط.
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Ticket Redemption Game Machine,Coin Operated Game Machine
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-20-84787109
  • Fax :

    +86-20-84787109
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com
  • skype :

    sales04@noqi-game.com

Ticket Redemption Game Machine

Looking for professional Ticket Redemption Game Machine, Coin Operated Game Machine from Guangzhou Noqi Technology Co.,Ltd. Shop with confidence.
  • redemption games Noqi kids dancing machine cheap arcade machine
    read more
  • Noqi popular fast gun king shooting simulator equipment Noqi popular fast gun king shooting simulator equipment
    Game instructions: 1]Amusement shooting gun vending machine with brilliant appearance design. 2] Shooting gun with explosion as well as rapid mode. 3]High quality, fast installation, unique shape and simple operation. 4]12 month free charge of warranty provided. 5] CE approval 6] One-stop solution by self-researching, developing and manufacturing.   Coin operated amusement laser shooting simulator game machine for sale Features: 1] Connection style:4-8 pieces, no coin operated game mode 2] Repid consecutive shooting. 3] Realistic gun feeling. 4] Multy reward ways( coin or ticket) 5] Connection board shows the highest record of the machine. Operation suggestions 1.Insert the coin,use the dynamic gun to shoot the heart of the bottle quickly. 2.After passing the round 1, bottle will be moving to round 2, 3, 4 . 3.10 rounds of the game, moving speed will be faster and faster.  
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi fruit attack kids funny shooting game
    Introduction:  Fruit attack is a cute version simulator shooting game, design with attractive lights, powerful shooting guns, cute charaters which is favourite by children, that on a 37 inch high definition LCD wide screen, more fun and more realistic shooting game. Features: Fruit attack shooting simulator games player: 2 player 37 inch high definition LCD wide screen gorgeous lighting design high quality ticket dispenser installed
    read more
  • Noqi kids favorite rabbit gun target shooting games Noqi kids favorite rabbit gun target shooting games
    Features: 1.8 levels with the function of multiple online,support 2-8 sets connected as a group. 2.Laser shooting. 3.4D simulator gun,realistic gun feeling. 4.Multy reward ways(coin or ticket). 5.Connection board shows the highest record of the machine. 6.Cool music & fashion design. 7.Cartoon design for children. 8.Material:iron,plastic uptake and wood. Operation suggestions 1.Insert the coin,use the dynamic gun to shoot the heart of the bottle quickly. 2.After passing the round 1, bottle will be moving to round 2, 3, 4 . 3.10 rounds of the game, moving speed will be faster and faster.  
    read more
  • arcade fishing game machine Noqi indoor amusement crazy animals ball throw arcade game
    Introduction: Giraffe ticket redemption machine is an eye-catching novelty with easy play mode.Players will get more scores when they catch more monkeys! How to play: Two play modes,single button and double buttons modes. -Single botton mode:Players keep pressing botton to catch the monkey and will be rewarded with points. -Double button mode:Players avoid attack of branch and monkey by pressing two buttons.The reward points will depends on the scores displayed on the screen Features: -Ticket machine -Set up with coin selector and ticket dispenser -Tickets and capsule reward are available Size:60*75*175cm Weight:75kg Voltage: AC220V/110V 7-FAQ 1.Minimum order quantity? ---For new customers, they can place a trial order to test the product’s quality and the sales in their markets.   2.If the voltage and plug of your product will come with my standard? ---We will confirm Voltage and plug with customer and produce machines as the cust1
    read more
  • redemption games King of hammer II Hammer redemption machine
    Introduction: King of the Hammer II is used to test player's strength,installed with good quality ticket dispenser. With luxury lighting and sound effect. People love to play this game! Features: with luxury super bright lighting with waterproof finishing solid construction and durable oversized hammer high quality ticket dispenser and coin selector installed
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi Mr Hammer redemption machines for Euro market
    Introduction: King of Hammer lottery game machine is easy to play. Insert the coin to start the game.When the object come out, use the hammer to strike the hump. The LED light will flash from the bottom to top.The small LCD screen will show how great strength you has.The greater strength you has,you will get more ticket. More people like it and have a strong impulse to try how great strength has!
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi Ghost bowling arcade game for indoor game center
    Introduction: Ghost Bowling lottery game machine is parent-child interactive game machine. Three players can play the game at the same time. LED lattice board display the time and score.Decorated by much colorful LED lighting.Exciting and wonderful game machine,attract more kids to play. Suit for game centre,shopping mall center,amusement park and other business purpose.
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi Music bean two kids ticket redemption game machine
    Introduction: Naughty Beans lottery game machine has fantastic sound and light, fashionable and compact appearance, making it has a strong appeal. A PK type naughty beans that compares two players’reaction speed.It’s suitable for people of all ages,making you smarter and healthier. Inflammatory prompt tone combines with the light switching effect,stimulating players’PK desire.Succinct design,adjustable height, convenient to transport.
    read more
  • redemption game machine Noqi sea fishing 2 players fishing game machine running lights
    Introduction: Try to catch as many fish or other prize as possible in the limited time. The more fish you caught,the higher score you will get,the more tickets you will be rewarded!
    read more
  • arcade fishing game machine Noqi 6 players fishing game machine old arcade in the market
    Introduction: Try to catch as many fish or other prize as possible in the limited time. The more fish you caught,the higher score you will get,the more tickets you will be rewarded!
    read more
  • redemption games Fun bowling redemption game machine for two players
    About fun bowling machine A virtual bowling alley, equipped 11 sensors that control the action. The machine will measure the force of a roll as one of 4 speeds, and one of 6 directions. Player insert coin(s) to start the game and get balls,next to the side way, players roll out the ball into the hole to hit targets as more as possible to win more scores for more tickets. Features: An attravtive bowling machine with 11 sensor tracks Each track has 6 runway directions 4 speeds to imitate the rolling force Different play mode Ticket will come out according to player's scores Voltage: 110~120V/220~240V FAQ 1.Minimum order quantity? ---For new customers, they can place a trial order to test the product’s quality and the sales in their markets.   2.If the voltage and plug of your product will come with my standard?  ---We will confirm Voltage and plug with customer and produce machines as the customer’s request.   3.I1
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi ocean bowling redemption games with two lanes
    Introduction: Ocean bowling is virtual bowling machine with two lanes, it features 22 sensors that control the action. It measures the strength of a roll to make it more realistic. The shot is showed on a screen with 3D graphics. Features: A versatile bowling machine with 22 sensor tracks 6 way directions for each track 4 speeds to imitate the rolling strength Different playing settings Ticket will come out according to player's scores
    read more
  • arcade fishing game machine Noqi Go fishing 2 players fishing game machine
    Introduction: Go Fishing kids game machine,one or two players can be OK. Press the "Start"button,be ready to play. Try to catch as many fish or other prize as possible in the limited time. The more fish you caught,the higher score you will get,the more tickets you will be rewarded! Features: Fast-paced gameplay with skill and timing Unique rotating reel handles with multiple tension settings. Pull harder for BIG FISH! The bigger the fish, the higher the score. Catch the lobster, win the treasure! 2 player video fishing game Striking multi-color changing LED lights 42" LCD monitor How to play: Insert coin(s) to start Press the button to lower the hook. Rotate the handle to reel in fish Catch as many fish as possible within the time limit. Junk Items= No Tickets. The bigger the fish, the higher the score
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi zombie kids amusement parks arcade game machine
    Introduction: Zombie Running gift game machine is easy to play.Insert coin to start game.Press jump button to control zombie jumping. If zombie touch human,human will become zombie and run.When there have enough zombies, they can destroy some traffic facility,can get enough points and zombie.There are different function of tools for the game,can bring different parkour effect. When get enough points player can guess the treasure box,there have prize if bingo.
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi Temple run classic arcade games online for sale
    Introduction: Temple Run lottery game machine is easy to play.Insert coin, press the start button to start the game.Control the direction of escape with the trackball. Through the barriers by turning left, turning right, jumping forward, backward slippage.The player can eat the golden coin which they met in their escaping way to score.
    read more
first page << 1

2

3 >> last page A total of

3

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online