مخلب آلة الألعاب، لعبة المخلب آلة، لعبة كرين قوانغتشو آلة نقي المحدودة للتكنولوجيا
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

لعبة الإله الرافعة

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة

مخلب رافعة آلة تتكون من أجزاء عديدة، ولكن المكونات الأساسية هي لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور)، وإمدادات الطاقة، كاشف العملة، عرض الائتمان/الموقت، جويستيك، الأسلاك تسخير، جسر الجمعية، ومخلب. وقد المخلب آلة مخلب رافعة أصابع اثنين أو أكثر، على الرغم من أن معظم مخالب ثلاثة. وعادة ما آلة مخلب رافعة يتكون من الجوائز، معظمها أفخم اللعب أو البدائل مثل المجوهرات ولعب كابسوليد والقبعات، كرات، دمى، القم

  • لعبة مخلب نوكي الحلو متعة مخلب آلة للبيع
    فيtroduction: وهذا هو واحد آلة رافعة لاعب يأتي مع دائم زر دفع مستديرة، من السهل جدا للسيطرة واللعب. فإنه يمكن تجميعها مع صغيرة، متوسطة أو كبيرة الحجم مخلب (يرجى المشورة مصنع تتطلب مخلب حجم عند وضع النظام).مضحك تصميم مجلس الوزراء و الأضواء الساطعة جعل آلة رافعة جذابة جدا. ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:PROGRAقابل للتسعير والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 5: متعددة عملة متقبل و فاتورة متقبل اختياري.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب رافعة نوكي مصنع بيع المباشر فطر كرين لعبة آلة مع أضواء
    فيtroduction: تم تصميم رافعة معالمشغل في الاعتبار، ويضيف رهيبة أدى تألق مضيئة إلى أي مكان! هذه الميزات رافعة جميلة مضاءة بالكامل الألواح الأمامية مع الألوان يلقي عن طريق تشغيل أضواء ليد المتاحة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان. فإنه يضيف الأناقة وجذب في أي مكان يقع، وسيتم توجيه اللاعبين إلى هذه الرافعات الحديثة الملونة الجديدة، والتي سوف تنعكس في الأرباح مربع النقدية الخاصة بك! ميزات: ▪ أفخم رافعة والحلوى رافعة الكل في واحد!▪ التسعير والخيارات القابلة للبرمجة▪ الأصوات الإلكترونية▪ وظيفة الكشف عن الجائزة▪ باب خروج آمن▪ يقض
    اقرأ المزيد
  • سعيد الطفل لعبة آلة رافعة نوكي سعيد الطفل لعبة آلة رافعة للبيع
    فيtroduction: جذابة 1 لاعب رافعة-- سعيد الطفل. جميع الصلب مجلس الوزراء. أضواء الجري جذابة. التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. الأصوات الإلكترونية. الجائزة التخزين والجائزة الكشف. شريط قفل القفل. رافعة مخلب الآلات هي لعبة المهارة التي تتطلب الممارسة وكبيرة في جذب تكرار يلعب مثل ألعاب الورق. يمكننا حتى تخصيص آلة مخلب لتتناسب مع شعار الشركة للأحداث أو المعارض التجارية. كبيرة لجذب الحشود الكبيرة في الأروقة،مراكز التسوق، الضيافة u0026 أمب؛ مراكز الترفيه العائلي! ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4
    اقرأ المزيد
  • رافعة مخلب لعبة لعبة آلة البيع نوكي 4 أشخاص مخلب ممر آلة خيار جيد للأطفال
    فيtroduction: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت التفاعلي 4:اللعب حتى تكسب الخيار - تشغيل / إيقاف الإعداد التبديل ديب 5:خفف من الزجاج السلامة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب رافعة نوكي الاطفال ممر مخلب لعبة رافعة صغيرة آلة
    فيtroduction: رافعة مخلب الآلات هي لعبة المهارة التي تتطلب الممارسة وكبيرة في جذب تكرار يلعب مثل ألعاب الورق. يمكننا حتى تخصيص آلة مخلب لتتناسب مع شعار الشركة للأحداث أو المعارض التجارية. مع آلة رافعة الحلوى الجديدة، وسوف يتم استخلاص أطفال من جميع الأعمار من جميع أنحاء هذا مشرق، حلوى الحلوى رافعة. من أضواء الحلوى مشرق وسقف ضوء المتابعة إلى مصاصة كبيرة على رأس، وهذا رافعة الاحتفاظ بها يعود مرارا وتكرارا. الكمال باعتباره "الفائز في كل مرة" قطعة وكبيرة للمطاعم! ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب آلة رافعة المكعب السحري نقي رافعة صغيرة آلة الألعاب
    أولاً-مقدمة: مربع الجائزة هو المدمجة، ومتوهجة و "الصمام المضاء" كرين مربعة ضغط لعبة الإله التي على استعداد لجعل لكم المال! آلة رافعة مربع جائزة عروض اللاعبين الشباب وكبار السن على حد سواء حقيقية 'العين الطيور"رأي مخلب أثناء اللعب، مما يساعد على جعل اللاعبين يشعرون بمزيد من السيطرة! الميزات: 1: حجم صغير كرين الجائزة التي تناسبها في أي مكان! 2: العين الطيور "عرض يجعل اللاعبين يشعرون أكثر في التحكم! 3: الملونة المتعددة أدى مجلس الوزراء الإضاءة وتأثيرات الإضاءة 4: إعدادات اللعبة مرنة تسمح مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات جائزة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب رافعة نوكي الاطفال حلوى رافعة منزل المنتزع آلة صغيرة مخلب آلة
    فيtroduction: رافعة مخلب الآلات هي لعبة المهارة التي تتطلب الممارسة وكبيرة في جذب تكرار يلعب مثل ألعاب الورق. يمكننا حتى تخصيص آلة مخلب لتتناسب مع شعار الشركة للأحداث أو المعارض التجارية. مع آلة رافعة الحلوى الجديدة، وسوف يتم استخلاص أطفال من جميع الأعمار من جميع أنحاء هذا مشرق، حلوى الحلوى رافعة. من أضواء الحلوى مشرق وسقف ضوء المتابعة إلى مصاصة كبيرة على رأس، وهذا رافعة الاحتفاظ بها يعود مرارا وتكرارا. الكمال باعتباره "الفائز في كل مرة" قطعة وكبيرة للمطاعم! ميزات: 1:أضواء الجري جذابة. 2:التسعير للبرمجة والخيارات. 3:نظام الصوت
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Toy Claw Machine
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-17724238655
  • Fax :

    +86-20-35987415
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
    +34-646966694
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com info@noqi-game.es
  • skype :

Toy Claw Machine

A claw crane machine consists of many parts, but the basic components are a printed circuit board (PCB), power supply, currency detector, credit/timer display, joystick, wiring harness, bridge assembly, and claw. The claw of crane claw machine has two or more fingers, although most claws have three. Usually crane claw machine consists of prizes, mostly plush toys or alternatives such as jewelry, capsuled toys, hats, balls, dolls, shirts, candy and electronics.

  • Noqi sweet fun claw machine for sale Noqi sweet fun claw machine for sale
    Introduction: This is a single player crane machine comes with durable round push button, very easy to control and play. It can be assembled with small, medium or large size claw (please advice factory your require claw size when place order). Funny design cabinet and flashing lights make the crane machine very attractive. Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Multi coin acceptor and bill acceptor optional.
    read more
  • Noqi factory sale mushroom crane toy machine with lights Noqi factory sale mushroom crane toy machine with lights
    Introduction: The crane is designed with the operator in mind, and adds awesome LED illuminated brilliance to any location! This beautiful crane features fully lit front panels with colors cast by running LED Lights available in a variety of colors. It adds elegance and attraction anywhere it is located, and players will be drawn to these colorful new modern cranes, which will be reflected in your cash box profits !  Features: ▪ Plush Crane and Candy Crane All in One! ▪ Programmable Pricing and Options ▪ Electronic Sounds ▪ Prize Detection Function ▪ Secure Exit Door ▪ Vends Plush
    read more
  • Noqi Happy Baby toy crane machine for sale Noqi Happy Baby toy crane machine for sale
    Introduction: Attractive 1 Player Crane-Happy Baby. All Steel Cabinet. Attractive Running Lights. Programmable Pricing and Options. Electronic Sounds. Prize Storage and Prize Detection. Pad Lock Bar.  Crane claw machines are a skill game that require practice and are great at attracting repeat plays like arcade games. We can even customize a claw machine to match your corporate logo for events or trade shows. Great for Attracting Large Crowds at Arcades, Malls, Hospitality & Family Entertainment Centers !  Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Multi coin acceptor and bill acceptor optional.
    read more
  • Noqi 4 people claw arcade machine good option for kids Noqi 4 people claw arcade machine good option for kids
    Introduction: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Tempered Safety Glass
    read more
  • Noqi kids arcade claw game small crane machine Noqi kids arcade claw game small crane machine
    Introduction: Crane claw machines are a skill game that require practice and are great at attracting repeat plays like arcade games. We can even customize a claw machine to match your corporate logo for events or trade shows. With the new Candy Crane Machine, Kids of all ages will be drawn from all around to this bright, attractive candy crane. From the bright candy lights and light-up roof to the big lollipop on top, this crane will keep them coming back over and over again. Perfect as a "winner every time" piece and great for restaurants !  Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Tempered Safety Glass
    read more
  • Noqi Magic Cube small crane machine games Noqi Magic Cube small crane machine games
    Introduction: Prize Box is a compact, glowing and LED Lighted compact square crane game machine that is ready to make you money! The Prize Box Crane Machine offers both younger and older players a true 'Birds Eye" view of the claw during play, which helps make players feel in more control ! Features: 1: Small Footprint Prize Crane That Fits Into Any Location ! 2: Birds Eye" View Makes Players Feel More In Control !  3: Multi-Colored LED Lighting Cabinet and Lighting Effects 4: Flexible Game Settings Allow A Variety Of Prize Options
    read more
  • Noqi candy crane house grabber machine little claw machine Noqi candy crane house grabber machine little claw machine
    Introduction: Crane claw machines are a skill game that require practice and are great at attracting repeat plays like arcade games. We can even customize a claw machine to match your corporate logo for events or trade shows. With the new Candy Crane Machine, Kids of all ages will be drawn from all around to this bright, attractive candy crane. From the bright candy lights and light-up roof to the big lollipop on top, this crane will keep them coming back over and over again. Perfect as a "winner every time" piece and great for restaurants !  Features: 1: Attractive Running Lights. 2: Programmable Pricing and Options. 3: Interactive Sound System 4: Play Till You Win Option - On/Off Dip Switch Setting 5: Tempered Safety Glass
    read more
first page << 1

2

last page A total of

2

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online