المتنزهات وركوب الخيل، رافعة لعبة آلة، لعبة المنتزع قوانغتشو آلة نوقي المحدودة للتكنولوجيا
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

منتجات جديدة

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • ألعاب الفداء نقي الحلم البولينج البولينج الكهربائية آلة لعبة عرض خاص
    أولاً-مقدمة: صورة الشاشة واضحة، وشعور مجسمة قوية: بكسل كبيرة، والرسوم المتحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. درجة التقليد قوي: 11 إعداد محطات في طريق الكرة وكل واحد لديه اتجاهات صالحة 6، 4 أنواع من الكرة بسرعة. وظيفة التوقيع للفائز
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء ملك المطرقة إي المطرقة آلة الفداء
    فيtroduction: ملك المطرقة إي يستخدم لاختبار قوة اللاعب، مثبتة مع نوعية جيدة موزع التذاكر. مع الإضاءة الفاخرة والصوتتأثير. الناس يحبون أن تلعب هذه اللعبة! ميزات: مع الإضاءة الفاخرة السوبر مشرق مع ماء التشطيب البناء الصلبة ومطرقة المتضخم دائم عالية الجودة موزع التذاكر و عملة محدد المثبتة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ألعاب الفداء متعة البولينج لعبة الفداء آلة لاعبين اثنين
    حول متعة آلة البولينج ممر بولينغ الظاهري، مجهزة 11 أجهزة الاستشعار التي تتحكم في العمل. فإن الجهاز قياسقوة لفة واحدة من 4 سرعات، واحدة من 6 اتجاهات. لاعب إدراج عملة (ق) لبدء اللعبة والحصول على الكرات، بجانب الطريق الجانبي، لاعبين طرحالكرة في حفرة لضرب أهداف أكبر قدر ممكن لكسب المزيد من النقاط لمزيد من التذاكر. ميزات: a أترافتيف البولينج آلة مع 11 المسارات الاستشعار كل مسار له 6 اتجاهات المدرج 4 سرعات لتقليد القوة المتداول وضع اللعب المختلفة سوف تخرج التذاكر وفقا لعشرات اللاعب الجهد: 110 ~ 120v / 220 ~ 240v التعليمات 1. مينيموم الكمية؟--- للعملاء الجدد، فإنها يمكن أن تضع النظام التجريبي لاختبار جودة المنتج والمبيعات في أسواقهم. 2. إف الجهد والمكونات من المنتج الخاص بك سوف تأتي مع معيار بلدي؟--- وسوف نؤكد الجهد والمكونات مع العملاء وإنتاج الآلات حسب طلب الزبون. 3. إف شركتك يمكن العرف المنتج كما بلدي المطلوبة و وضع شعار بلدي على؟--- جميع منتجاتنا مصممة ومخصصة حسب الطلب بما في ذلك اللون، الطباعة، نمط والشعار. 4. مختلف القطع النقدية من بلدان10
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

Amusement Parks Rides,Crane Game Machine,Toy Grabber Machine - Noqi Electronic
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-17724238655
  • Fax :

    +86-20-35987415
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com
  • skype :

    sales04@noqi-game.com

New products

  • Noqi lovely design bear ride amusement game machine for kids Noqi lovely design bear ride amusement game machine for kids
     
    read more
  • redemption games Noqi fruit attack kids funny shooting game
    Introduction:  Fruit attack is a cute version simulator shooting game, design with attractive lights, powerful shooting guns, cute charaters which is favourite by children, that on a 37 inch high definition LCD wide screen, more fun and more realistic shooting game. Features: Fruit attack shooting simulator games player: 2 player 37 inch high definition LCD wide screen gorgeous lighting design high quality ticket dispenser installed
    read more
  • redemption games King of hammer II Hammer redemption machine
    Introduction: King of the Hammer II is used to test player's strength,installed with good quality ticket dispenser. With luxury lighting and sound effect. People love to play this game! Features: with luxury super bright lighting with waterproof finishing solid construction and durable oversized hammer high quality ticket dispenser and coin selector installed
    read more
  • redemption games Fun bowling redemption game machine for two players
    About fun bowling machine A virtual bowling alley, equipped 11 sensors that control the action. The machine will measure the force of a roll as one of 4 speeds, and one of 6 directions. Player insert coin(s) to start the game and get balls,next to the side way, players roll out the ball into the hole to hit targets as more as possible to win more scores for more tickets. Features: An attravtive bowling machine with 11 sensor tracks Each track has 6 runway directions 4 speeds to imitate the rolling force Different play mode Ticket will come out according to player's scores Voltage: 110~120V/220~240V FAQ 1.Minimum order quantity? ---For new customers, they can place a trial order to test the product’s quality and the sales in their markets.   2.If the voltage and plug of your product will come with my standard?  ---We will confirm Voltage and plug with customer and produce machines as the customer’s request.   3.I1
    read more
first page << 1

2

last page A total of

2

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online