أفضل 2016 ركوب كيدي للبيع الموردين والمصنعين.
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • ركوب كيدي نقي خمر سيارة ملاهي المعدات كيدي الركوب مع مراقبة
    أولاً-مقدمة: ركوب كيدي صناع المال رائعة و "الأم pleasers" في مواقع مثل هذه الراحة، ومحلات البقالة والسوبر ماركت، التسوق في مراكز التسوق، الفنادق، المنتجعات، الكازينوهات، ومراكز الترفيه العائلي، والمتنزهات، والأروقة، ملاعب الأطفال، والعديد من المواقع الأخرى! الميزات: 1-17 بوصة LCD عالية مظهر واضح 2. تجربة ركوب الحقيقي. 3-الأضواء جذابة السليمة وأدت 4: ضبط حجم الصوت. 5-في محاولة للحصول على درجات أكبر قدر ممكن.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي الفيل نقي كيدي ممر ركوب الملاهي الشركات ركوب
    أولاً-مقدمة: 1-17 بوصة LCD عالية مظهر واضح 2. تجربة ركوب الحقيقي. 3-الأضواء جذابة السليمة وأدت 4: ضبط حجم الصوت. 5-في محاولة للحصول على درجات أكبر قدر ممكن.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي لندن حافلة 4 مقاعد كيدي ركوب تسلية بالحافلة للبيع
    في ترودوكتيون: ركوب كيدي صناع المال رائعة و "الأم pleasers" في مواقع مثل هذه الراحة والبقالة المتاجر والسوبر ماركت، مراكز التسوق، والفنادق، والمنتجعات، والكازينوهات ومراكز الترفيه العائلي، المتنزهات، الأروقة، وملاعب الأطفال والعديد من المواقع الأخرى! الميزات: 3 المستخدمين المتوفرة ضبط حجم الصوت. جميلة من الأضواء والصوت. سهولة التجميع والحد الأدنى من المساحة المطلوبة
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي موتو رضيع ملاهي كيدي ركوب الأعمال التجارية للبيع
    أولاً-مقدمة: ركوب كيدي صناع المال رائعة و "الأم pleasers" في مواقع مثل هذه الراحة والبقالة المتاجر والسوبر ماركت، مراكز التسوق، والفنادق، والمنتجعات، والكازينوهات ومراكز الترفيه العائلي، المتنزهات، الأروقة، وملاعب الأطفال والعديد من المواقع الأخرى! الميزات: ■ جميلة وامض الصمام الأضواء ■ مشرق الشاشة الاسمية و 17 شاشة LED ■ لعبة تعليمية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-10 ■ سهولة التجميع والحد الأدنى من المساحة المطلوبة ■ وزن القدرة: ما يصل إلى 45 كجم كحد أقصى
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي ركوب نوقي كيدي باندا ذات نوعية جيدة للبيع
    في ترودوكشن: ويتم إنتاج هذه الرحلة كيدي مع مواد ذات نوعية عالية للصناعة لضمان سلامة ركوب طول العمر ورايدر، مع توفير أفضل الخدمات في الأعمال التجارية! العملية ركوب بسيط؛ إدراج النقود المعدنية والإله يبدأ التحرك مع أي اقتراح هزاز، جنبا إلى جنب، صعودا وهبوطاً أو حولها. أثناء الرحلة على أنها تنتج إرضاء الموسيقى الرقمية الموجهة للأطفال. التسعير لركوب كل القطع النقدية من 1 إلى 5، ووقت الركوب القابلة للبرمجة من 30 ثانية إلى 5 دقائق. يمكن ضبط إعدادات الركوب بسهولة جداً. الميزات: المستخدم 1. ضبط حجم الصوت. الأضواء والصوت.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نوقي انخفاض سعر العملة تعمل ركوب كيدي
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي مصنع البيع المباشر كيدي ركوب دائري للبيع
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي الألياف الزجاجية كيدي الصغيرة ركوب الدلفين
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نوقي الساخنة بيع كبيرة كيدي ركوب الخيل للاعبين 2
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي الشركات المصنعة لركوب كيدي الصغيرة الفاخرة نقي
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي كيدي فلنيرجلاس تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية نقي ركوب الخيل للأطفال
    الميزات: 1-17 بوصة LCD عالية مظهر واضح 2. تجربة ركوب الحقيقي. 3-الأضواء جذابة السليمة وأدت 4: ضبط حجم الصوت. 5-في محاولة للحصول على درجات أكبر قدر ممكن. أولاً-مقدمة: خذ رحلة مغامرة على "ستار حمار" رائعة، الشيء الكبير المقبل في الرائعة! سوف الأطفال على الإطلاق أحب أن "تأخذ زمام الأمور" وتوجيه حمار الخادعة على متعة البعثات تحت الماء! تعلم مفردات الكلمات وجمع الثمار، جمع اللاعبين النقاط التي يمكن كسب لهم مكافآت: مثل تذاكر أو أكثر حتى ركوب الوقت (للبرمجة).
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي وقوى ودائم ركوب الخيل حفر كيدي ركوب طائرة
    في ترودوكشن: أ طفولي ركوب الحركة مع الأغنية والموسيقى. هناك مربع الموسيقى إلكترونية المثبتة في الجهاز. سيتم تشغيل الموسيقى أثناء تشغيل الجهاز، وسوف تتوقف الموسيقى تلقائياً عند توقف الجهاز بعد وقت الإعداد. "ركوب كيدي" يمكن إضافتها مع متر عن طريق تغيير التحديد عمله الميكانيكية إلى إلكترونية، يرجى الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل. الميزات: داخلي لعبة، مناسبة للأطفال من 3 إلى 7 سنوات يمكن تعيين كحد أقصى تحميل: 40Kgs لعب الزمن القديم من دقيقتين إلى 3.5 دقائق العملة/مميز في: 1-4 عملات الميكانيكية نوع العملة محدد المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية المواد وإطار معدني رمات المسافة 3-15 متر (يتوقف)10
    اقرأ المزيد

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

2016 Best Kiddie Ride For Sale Suppliers,manufacturers.
Contact us
  • Add :

    NO.67 huancun road, Donghuan street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, China
  • Tel :

    +86-17724238655
  • Fax :

    +86-20-35987415
  • mobile :

    +86-17724238655
    +34-646966694
  • Email :

    info@noqi-game.com info@noqi-game.es
  • skype :

All products

  • Noqi vintage car amusement park kiddie ride with monitor Noqi vintage car amusement park kiddie ride with monitor
    Introduction: Kiddie Rides are fantastic money makers and "parent pleasers" in locations such convenience  and grocery stores and supermarkets, shopping malls, hotels, resorts, casinos, family entertainment centers, amusement parks, arcades, children's playgrounds and many other locations! Features: 1. 17"LCD high clear appearance 2. Real riding experience. 3. Attractive sound and LED lights 4: Adjustable sound volume. 5. Try to get scores as many as possible. 1-Company introduction: Guangzhou Noqi Electronics Co., Ltd. company have been specializing in manufacturing and exporting amusement game machines since 2013. We mainly manufacture toy crane claw machines, kiddie ride . With rich experience in this line of game machines business and professional sales team as well as top and experienced technical engineering team and after sales team, we’re pretty certain that we’re highly capable of meeting your requirement, solving your pro1
    read more
  • Noqi elephant kiddie ride arcade amusement ride Noqi elephant kiddie ride arcade amusement ride
    Introduction: 1. 17"LCD high clear appearance 2. Real riding experience. 3. Attractive sound and LED lights 4: Adjustable sound volume. 5. Try to get scores as many as possible.
    read more
  • Noqi London Bus 4 seats kiddie amusement ride for sale Noqi London Bus 4 seats kiddie amusement ride for sale
    Introduction: Kiddie Rides are fantastic money makers and "parent pleasers" in locations such convenience  and grocery stores and supermarkets, shopping malls, hotels, resorts, casinos, family entertainment centers, amusement parks, arcades, children's playgrounds and many other locations! Features: 3 users available Adjustable sound volume. Beautiful Lights and sound. Easy assembly & minimal space required
    read more
  • Noqi moto baby amusement park kiddie ride for sale Noqi moto baby amusement park kiddie ride for sale
    Introduction: Kiddie Rides are fantastic money makers and "parent pleasers" in locations such convenience  and grocery stores and supermarkets, shopping malls, hotels, resorts, casinos, family entertainment centers, amusement parks, arcades, children's playgrounds and many other locations! Features: ▪ Beautiful flashing LED lights ▪ Bright marquee and 17″ LED monitor ▪ Educational game for children ages 2-10 ▪ Easy assembly & minimal space required ▪ Weight Capacity: Up To 45 kg Maximum
    read more
  • kiddie ride Noqi good quality panda kiddie ride for sale
    Introduction: This kiddie ride is produced with the industry's high quality materials to ensure ride longevity and rider safety, while providing the best service in the business! Ride operation is simple; Insert coins and the machine begins to move with either a rocking motion, side to side, up and down or around.  While the ride is on it produces pleasing digital music geared for kids. Pricing for each ride is 1 to 5 coins, and ride time is programmable from 30 seconds up to 5 minutes. Ride settings can be adjusted very easily. Features:  1 user.  Adjustable sound volume.  Lights and sound.
    read more
  • Noqi low price coin operated kiddie ride Noqi low price coin operated kiddie ride
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids.
    read more
  • Noqi factory direct sale kiddie ride carousel for sale Noqi factory direct sale kiddie ride carousel for sale
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids.
    read more
  • Noqi fiberglass small kiddie ride dolphin Noqi fiberglass small kiddie ride dolphin for sale
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids.
    read more
  • Noqi hot sale big kiddie ride horse for 2 players Noqi hot sale big kiddie ride horse for 2 players
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids.
    read more
  • kiddie ride Noqi small luxury kiddie amusement ride for sale
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids.
    read more
  • Noqi coin operated flnerglass kiddie ride horse for kids Noqi coin operated flnerglass kiddie ride horse for kids
    Features: 1. 17"LCD high clear appearance 2. Real riding experience. 3. Attractive sound and LED lights 4: Adjustable sound volume. 5. Try to get scores as many as possible. Introduction: Take an adventurous ride on the fantastic Donkey Star, the next big thing in edutainment ! Children will absolutely  love to “take the reins” and steer a make-believe Donkey on fun underwater missions ! By learning vocabulary words and collecting fruits, players collect points which can earn them bonuses: like tickets or even more ride time (programmable).
    read more
  • Noqi strong and durable rides drill kiddie ride jet Noqi strong and durable rides drill kiddie ride jet
    Introduction: A kiddy ride motion with song and music. There is an electronic music box installed in the machine. The music will be played while the machine is running, the music will stop automatically when the machine stops after the setting time. Kiddie Ride can be added with meter by changing the mechanical coin selection into electronic one, please contact us for more detail. Features: Indoor game, suitable for kids from 3 to 7 years old Maximum loading:40Kgs Playing time can be set from 2 minutes to 3.5 minutes Coin/Token in : 1-4 coins mechanical type coin selector Made with fiberglass material and metal framework Romate distance within 3-15 meter( it depends)
    read more

first page

1

2 >> last page A total of

2

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

service online

service online