أفضل 2016 ركوب متنزه كيدي الموردين والمصنعين.
تسجيل الدخول/ سجل

جميع المنتجات

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • ركوب كيدي تسلية نقي ركوب الحمير مصنعين كيدي آلات ركوب
    الميزات: 1. 17 بوصة LCD عالية مظهر واضح 2. تجربة ركوب الخيل الحقيقية. 3. أضواء جذابة السليمة وقيادة 4: ضبط حجم الصوت. 5. في محاولة للحصول على درجات أكبر قدر ممكن. مقدمة: اتخاذ ركوب مغامرة على "ستار حمار" رائعة، الشيء الكبير المقبل في الرائعة! الأطفال سوف على الإطلاق الحب "تأخذ زمام الأمور" وتوجه حمار الخادعة على متعة البعثات تحت الماء! تعلم مفردات الكلمات وجمع الثمار، جمع اللاعبين النقاط التي يمكن كسب لهم مكافآت: مثل تذاكر أو أكثر حتى ركوب الوقت (للبرمجة).
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي موتو رضيع ملاهي كيدي ركوب الأعمال التجارية للبيع
    أولاً-مقدمة: ركوب كيدي صناع المال رائعة و "الأم pleasers" في مواقع مثل هذه الراحة والبقالة المتاجر والسوبر ماركت، مراكز التسوق، والفنادق، والمنتجعات، والكازينوهات ومراكز الترفيه العائلي، المتنزهات، الأروقة، وملاعب الأطفال والعديد من المواقع الأخرى! الميزات: ■ جميلة وامض الصمام الأضواء ■ مشرق الشاشة الاسمية و 17 شاشة LED ■ لعبة تعليمية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-10 ■ سهولة التجميع والحد الأدنى من المساحة المطلوبة ■ وزن القدرة: ما يصل إلى 45 كجم كحد أقصى
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نقي كيدي ركوب الحافلة للأطفال متعة أماكن التسلية
    في ترودوكشن: 2 المستخدمين. ضبط حجم الصوت. الأضواء والصوت.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • دائري للأطفال ركوب الخيل والسحر نقي قطار ملاهي للبيع
    مقدمة: ويتم إنتاج هذه الرحلة كيدي مع جودة أعلى المواد الصناعة لضمان سلامة ركوب طول العمر ورايدر، مع توفير أفضل الخدمات في الأعمال التجارية! العملية ركوب بسيط؛ إدراج النقود المعدنية والإله يبدأ التحرك مع أما اقتراح هزاز، جنبا إلى جنب، صعودا وهبوطاً أو حولها- أثناء الرحلة على أنها تنتج إرضاء الموسيقى الرقمية الموجهة للأطفال. التسعير لركوب كل القطع النقدية من 1 إلى 5، ووقت الركوب القابلة للبرمجة من 30 ثانية إلى 5 دقائق. يمكن ضبط إعدادات الركوب بسهولة جداً. الميزات: 1. حسن واحد في الهواء الطلق وملعب داخلي تعيين، شعبية جداً مع الأطفال والمراهقين. 2. W/أعلى والأبواب، وأكثر أماناً للأطفال. 3. شكل الكرتون والألوان الرائعة والموسيقى حلوة أكثر جاذبية.10
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي كيدي سيارة فاخرة عالية الجودة نقي ركوب شاحنة للأطفال
    الميزات: 1-الأطفال أحب إضاءة مذهلة.2-الرقمية حزمة الصوت التفاعلية.3-مثيرة ألعاب فيديو سباقات السيارات4. ما يكفي في منطقة للآباء والأمهات والأطفال.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي نوقي الكلب الكبير كيدي ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية
    في ترودوكشن: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. لما يقرب من 100 سنوات تمتعت الأطفال التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال. نماذج مختلفة للاختيار: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c310
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي تستخدم نقي الأطفال المفضلة ركوب كيدي للبيع
    في ترودوكشن: تعمل قطع النقود المعدنية وركوب الخيل واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. للأطفال 100 سنة تقريبا تتمتع التشويق وركوب الخيل ركوب الخيل والقطار والسيارة هذه. الأطفال من 2 إلى 10 سنوات من العمر، تتمتع حركة مستمرة، مشرق وميض الأضواء والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية ركوب كيدي الحديثة التي يمكن أن تخلق. لأن هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة تسلية المبذولة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار، كيدي ركوب الخيل أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية أن يكون في مواقع العمل بالترفيه عن الأطفال. نماذج مختلفة للاختيار: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c310
    اقرأ المزيد
  • ركوب كيدي كبيرة نوقي شاحنة كبيرة كيدي ركوب أجزاء في الصين
    في ترودوكتيون: ركوب تعمل بقطع النقود المعدنية واحدة من أفضل وأكثر اتساقا كسب المال تسلية آلات في الممرات للأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين. نماذج مختلفة للاختيار: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    اقرأ المزيد
  • كيدي ركوب البلاستيك عالية الجودة عملة تعمل كيدي ركوب للبيع رخيصة
    حجم: 113 * 68 * 145 الوزن: 45kg ميزات: تصميم 1.giraffe مثل لجذب المزيد من الأطفال. 2. المواد الجيدة: بيسي + عبس + ب. 3. ثير هي حزام المقعد في المقعد. 4. ظهور أضواء ليد. 5. أزياء وجميلة من العتاد لعبة 6.there هو الزر الذي يغير الموسيقى. نماذج مختلفة للاختيار: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    اقرأ المزيد
  • نوعية جيدة ديناصور كيدي ركوب الآلات نوعية جيدة ديناصور كيدي ركوب الآلات
    ميزات: 1. 17 "لد عالية الوضوح واضح 2. تجربة ركوب الحقيقي. 3. جذابة الصوت وأضواء ليد 4: حجم الصوت قابل للتعديل. 5. في محاولة للحصول على عشرات أكبر عدد ممكن. المقدمة: واتخاذ ركوب المغامرة على نجم حمار رائع، والشيء الكبير المقبل في الترفيه التربوي! سوف الأطفال على الاطلاق أحب أن "تأخذ زمام الأمور" وتوجيه حمار جعل نعتقد على متعة البعثات تحت الماء! من خلال تعلم المفردات وجمع الفواكه واللاعبين جمع النقاط التي يمكن أن تكسب لهم المكافآت: مثل تذاكر أو حتى أكثر ركوب الوقت (للبرمجة).
    اقرأ المزيد

إجمالي

1

صفحات

اتبع بنا :

انضم إلى القائمة وتلقى رسالتنا الإخبارية!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com .

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

2016 Best Amusement Park Kiddie Ride Suppliers,manufacturers.
Contact us

All products

  • Noqi amusement ride Donkey kiddie ride machines Noqi amusement ride Donkey kiddie ride machines
    Features: 1. 17"LCD high clear appearance 2. Real riding experience. 3. Attractive sound and LED lights 4: Adjustable sound volume. 5. Try to get scores as many as possible. Introduction: Take an adventurous ride on the fantastic Donkey Star, the next big thing in edutainment ! Children will absolutely  love to “take the reins” and steer a make-believe Donkey on fun underwater missions ! By learning vocabulary words and collecting fruits, players collect points which can earn them bonuses: like tickets or even more ride time (programmable).
    read more
  • Noqi moto baby amusement park kiddie ride for sale Noqi moto baby amusement park kiddie ride for sale
    Introduction: Kiddie Rides are fantastic money makers and "parent pleasers" in locations such convenience  and grocery stores and supermarkets, shopping malls, hotels, resorts, casinos, family entertainment centers, amusement parks, arcades, children's playgrounds and many other locations! Features: ▪ Beautiful flashing LED lights ▪ Bright marquee and 17″ LED monitor ▪ Educational game for children ages 2-10 ▪ Easy assembly & minimal space required ▪ Weight Capacity: Up To 45 kg Maximum
    read more
  • Noqi kiddie ride bus ride for kids fun amusement places Noqi kiddie ride bus ride for kids fun amusement places
    Introduction:  2 users.  Adjustable sound volume.  Lights and sound.
    read more
  • Noqi Magic train amusement rides for sale Noqi Magic train amusement rides for sale
    Introduction: This kiddie ride is produced with the industry's highest quality materials to ensure ride longevity and rider safety, while providing the best service in the business! Ride operation is simple; Insert coins and the machine begins to move with either a rocking motion, side to side, up and down or around.  While the ride is on it produces pleasing digital music geared for kids. Pricing for each ride is 1 to 5 coins, and ride time is programmable from 30 seconds up to 5 minutes. Ride settings can be adjusted very easily. Features: 1. It is one good outdoor & indoor playground set, very popular with kids and teenagers. 2. W/top and doors, more safe to kids. 3. Cartoon shape, brilliant colors, and sweet music are more attractive.
    read more
  • Noqi high quality luxury car kiddie ride truck for kids Noqi high quality luxury car kiddie ride truck for kids
    Features: 1. Children loved Spectacular lighting. 2. Digital interactive sound package. 3. Exciting car racing video games 4. Enough area for parents and kids.
    read more
  • Noqi big dog  coin operated kiddie ride for sale Noqi big dog coin operated kiddie ride for sale
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids. Different models to choose: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    read more
  • Noqi kids favourite used kiddie ride for sale Noqi kids favourite used kiddie ride for sale
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. For almost 100 years children have enjoyed the thrill of riding these horse, train and car rides. Kids from 2 to 10 years old, enjoy the continuous motion, bright flashing lights and realistic sound effects that modern kiddie rides can create. Because there are so few amusement devices being made specifically for young children, kiddie rides are becoming more and more important to have in business locations that entertain kids. Different models to choose: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    read more
  • Noqi big truck kiddie ride parts in china Noqi big truck kiddie ride parts in china
    Introduction: The coin operated rides are one of the best and most consistent money-making amusement machines in the arcade for younger aged children. Different models to choose: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    read more
  • plastic high quality coin operated kiddie rides for sale plastic high quality coin operated kiddie rides for sale
    Size:113*68*145 Weight: 45kg Features: 1.Giraffe-like design to attract more children. 2.Good material: PC+ABS+PP. 3.There are seat belt in the seat. 4.Appearance of LED lights. 5.Fashion and lovely of the gear game 6.There is a button that changes the music. Different models to choose: http://www.noqi-game.com/kiddie-ride_c3
    read more
  • Good quality dinosaur kiddie ride machines Good quality dinosaur kiddie ride machines
    Features: 1. 17"LCD high clear appearance 2. Real riding experience. 3. Attractive sound and LED lights 4: Adjustable sound volume. 5. Try to get scores as many as possible. Introduction: Take an adventurous ride on the fantastic Donkey Star, the next big thing in edutainment ! Children will absolutely  love to “take the reins” and steer a make-believe Donkey on fun underwater missions ! By learning vocabulary words and collecting fruits, players collect points which can earn them bonuses: like tickets or even more ride time (programmable).
    read more

A total of

1

pages

Follow Us :

Join our list and receive our newsletter!

Copyright © 2018 Guangzhou Noqi Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com .

service online

service online